click here for more
Supports Announced For Die! Die! Die! Nationwide Tour

Supports Announced For Die! Die! Die! Nationwide Tour

Chris Cudby / Photo credit: Joseph Leary / Wednesday 16th September, 2020 4:00PM

In a year of Covid-19 curveballs, it's reassuring to know Die! Die! Die! can be relied upon to deliver the goods. The veteran Aotearoa noise-punks have unveiled a top notch roster of support acts for their forthcoming nationwide tour. They'll be joined by legendary sonic travellers Pumice (now the mind-meld of Stefan Neville and Jade Farley) for every North Island date, plus regional supports including Francisca Griffin and the Bus Shelter Boys, Memory Foam, Mr Sterile Assembly and PGX. The team of Andrew Wilson (also of Masks), Michael Prain and recently rejoined bassist Lachlan Anderson have a double A-side single ‘I Seek Misery’ / ‘450’ out soon and Pumice are launching their latest record Table in October, so there'll be plenty of new tunes for fans to feast their ears upon — here's the updated tour details...


UTR proudly presents...

Die! Die! Die!

Friday 30th October - Never Project Space, Hamilton w/ Pumice 
Saturday 31st October - Whammy, Auckland w/ Pumice, Memory Foam
Friday 6th November - Pioneer Hall, Dunedin w/
Francisca Griffin and the Bus Shelter Boys, Bliss Point 
Saturday 7th November - Dark Room, Christchurch w/ Pretty Dumb, PGX
Friday 13th November - Secret Show, Whanganui w/ Pumice, Space Trash 
Saturday 14th November - Moon, Wellington w/ Pumice, Mr Sterile Assembly, Fouler 

Tickets available via Banished Music

Listen up to Die! Die! Die!'s four song 2019 O EP...



Hear the majestic 'Necklace on a Necklace' from Pumice's upcoming album Table...

Links
diediedie.bandcamp.com/
buzzhowlrecords.bandcamp.com/
banishedmusic.com/tickets
facebook.com/PumiceNZ

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Die! Die! Die! '450/I Seek Misery' Release Tour
Fri 30th Oct
Never Project Space, Hamilton
Die! Die! Die! '450/I Seek Misery' Release Tour
Sat 31st Oct
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Die! Die! Die! '450/I Seek Misery' Release Tour
Fri 6th Nov
Pioneer Hall, Dunedin
Die! Die! Die! '450/I Seek Misery' Release Tour
Sat 7th Nov
darkroom, Christchurch
Die! Die! Die! '450/I Seek Misery' Release Tour
Fri 13th Nov
Secret Show, Whanganui
Die! Die! Die! '450/I Seek Misery' Release Tour
Sat 14th Nov
MOON, Wellington