click here for more
Raw Collective Unveil 'The Good Things' LP

Raw Collective Unveil 'The Good Things' LP

C.C. / Friday 19th February, 2021 12:16PM

Summertime's here and live shows are all go again in Aotearoa (aside from Tāmaki Makaurau's hopefully temporary current Level 2 status). Calibrated to bring the party to venues and outdoor festivals alike, Poneke's ten-strong Raw Collective have unveiled their impeccably timed second studio album The Good Things, and they're all set to move crowds at gigs across NZ from next week onwards, including a prominent spot at Whanganui Walls Street Art & Music Festival. The new record's melting pot of blazed grooves, brassy melodies, and alternately silky-smooth soulful vocals / fired up lyrical flow is sure to get listeners shaking their stuff, while simultaneously conjuring visions of halcyon days in the sun. Soak up the stream below and don't miss Raw Collective bringing the heat to a stage near you...


UPDATE 3/03/21: This week's Raw Collective South Island tour dates have been postponed due to Covid-19 restrictions, with new dates to be announced.


Raw Collective - The Good Things LP Release Tour

Friday 26th February - Paisley Stage, Napier*
Saturday 27th February - Tuning Fork, Auckland
Thursday 4th March - Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (postponed - new date tba)*
Friday 5th March - Yonder Bar, Queenstown FREE (postponed - new date tba)
Saturday 6th March - Starters Bar, Dunedin (postponed - new date tba)*
Friday 12th March - Meow, Wellington
Sunday 14th March - Raumati Social Club, Kapiti*
Saturday 20th March - Whanganui Walls Music Stage, Majestic Square, Whanganui (1:30pm - 10pm) FREE

Tickets available HERE via UTR*

Links
rawcollective.co.nz/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a small contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!


Raw Collective - The Good Things LP Release Tour - Postponed
Thu 4th Mar
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Raw Collective - The Good Things LP Release Tour
Fri 12th Mar
Meow, Wellington
Raw Collective - The Good Things LP Release Tour
Sun 14th Mar
Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
Whanganui Walls Street Art & Music Festival
Sat 20th Mar
Whanganui Walls Music Stage, Whanganui