click here for more
Reb Fountain Shares Single / Video 'Foxbright'

Reb Fountain Shares Single / Video 'Foxbright'

Annabel Kean / C.C. / Photo credit: Marissa Findlay / Wednesday 8th September, 2021 9:08AM

Another boundless track lands from Reb Fountain's forthcoming album IRIS, out in full this October 1st on Flying Nun Records. Fourth drop 'Foxbright' follows Fountain's album singles so far 'Heart', 'Lucuna' and 'Beastie', each uncovering a new facet of the darkly beautiful folk collection to come. On the new offering Fountain flexes her effortless vocal range, a talent well complemented by the song's journey from stark piano and acoustic guitar plucks to heart-squeezing, cinematic strings, all working towards building the mysterious world of 'Foxbright'. The icing on the cake is director Lola Fountain-Best's intimately minimal yet lush video for the ballad, made with support from NZ On Air. All going well, Fountain and her band will be taking IRIS on the road this November and December, making stops at some of New Zealand's most iconic venues. Stay foxy, be bright, and listen to the new Reb Fountain...

Reb Fountain
IRIS Album Release Tour NZ

Thursday 25th November - Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Saturday 27th November - Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
Friday 3rd December - Opera House, Wellington
Saturday 11th December - The Civic, Auckland

General public tickets available via Live Nation




Reb Fountain's album 'IRIS' is out on Friday 1st October via Flying Nun Records.

Links
rebfountain.co.nz/
livenation.co.nz/
instagram.com/rebfountain/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

Reb Fountain | Nelson Arts Festival
Sun 24th Oct
Theatre Royal, Nelson
Reb Fountain
Thu 25th Nov
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Reb Fountain
Sat 27th Nov
Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
Reb Fountain
Fri 3rd Dec
The Opera House, Wellington
Reb Fountain
Sat 11th Dec
The Civic Theatre, Auckland