click here for more
Video: Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams - Bloodletter

Video: Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams - Bloodletter

Monday 5th November, 2012 9:04AM

Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams have today released the first single and video from their new album Sad But True - The secret history of country music songwriting Vol 1. The track is called 'Bloodletter' and the beautifully captured clip sees both musicians on horseback traversing some stunning South Island landscape - Williams hunting Davidson down in classic Western style.

Check out the clip below and head over here to read a recent interview with Davidson about the new album and upcoming tour.

Sad But True... is out this Friday 9th November on Lyttelton Records. See below for tour dates and links to tickets.

Links
delaneydavidson.com/
theunfaithfulways.co.nz/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Fri 9th Nov
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Sat 10th Nov
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Thu 15th Nov
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Fri 16th Nov
Southbound Records, Auckland
Fri 16th Nov
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Sat 17th Nov
Artworks Theatre, Waiheke Island
Sun 18th Nov
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Fri 30th Nov
Mighty Mighty, Wellington
Sat 1st Dec
Mighty Mighty, Wellington
Sun 2nd Dec
Aratoi, Masterton





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here