click here for more
Stream/Download: Banished From The Universe Label Mixtape

Stream/Download: Banished From The Universe Label Mixtape

Friday 2nd August, 2013 9:49AM

Banished From The Universe have released a label mixtape/sampler for free download to celebrate the launch of their new site and a bunch of upcoming releases. Topping the list of new releases from the label is the debut album from Dunedin's Mountaineater (ex HDU) due out in October - their first single 'Lord of Sumo' opens the mixtape. Other newly announced releases include albums from Bond Street Bridge (October) and Margaret along with an EP from Melbourne band The Fish. Stream the compilation below and head to the label's new site for more details on these upcoming releases.


01. Mountaineater - Lord Of Sumo
02. An Emerald City - The Distance
03. James Duncan - Anti-Radiation Fez (feat. Watercolours)
04. Sun and the Wolf - 13
05. Strange Forces - Daryl Somers presents Beyond The Mauve Zone
06. Dictaphone Blues - Cliche
07. Rackets - Heavy
08. The Fish - Laura Lee
09. Alizarin Lizard - The Weekend Went Without You
10. Rohypnotise - Fade To Grey
11. BC Luxiggy Studio - The Order Carnivora
12. The Pyramid Scheme - Ghosts Of The Sphinx
13. Elections - Hanna Roe
14. Bond Street Bridge - The Third Man
15. Margaret - Lola


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here