click here for more
Listen: Eastern Bloc - Milk (UTR Premiere)

Listen: Eastern Bloc - Milk (UTR Premiere)

Tuesday 11th March, 2014 9:34AM

Newly-formed DJ duo Eastern Bloc have released their debut single 'Milk', an aptly-named blend of smooth sex rap, house and jersey club music. The Wellington-based boys, who are better known as DJ Marek and Artur (Beat Mob), met and quickly bonded over their love of nightclub tunes and shared Baltic heritage (Marek is Polish and Artur is Ukrainian), and so Eastern Bloc was formed. Check out 'Milk' below...



Share this

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here