click here for more
The Verlaines Announce Nationwide Tour

The Verlaines Announce Nationwide Tour

Friday 5th February, 2010 5:02PM

They made a few appearances here and there last year but seminal Dunedin band The Verlaines have just announced they'll be heading out on a full nationwide tour next month kicking off in their hometown.

The Verlaines Nationwide Tour
with support from Simon Comber and Tono
      
Sat 13th March - Dunedin, Otago Uni Common Room
Fri 19th March - Auckland, Monte Cristo Room
Fri 26th March - Wellington, Bodega
Sat 27th March - Christchurch, The Bedford

Tickets on sale from Sat 6th Feb from here at Undertheradar.

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

The Verlaines
Sat 13th Mar 8:00pm
Main Common Room, Otago Uni, Dunedin
The Verlaines
Fri 19th Mar 8:00pm
Monte Cristo Room, Auckland
The Verlaines
Fri 26th Mar 8:00pm
Bodega, Wellington
The Verlaines
Sat 27th Mar 8:00pm
The Bedford, Christchurch