click here for more
Album Stream: Grimes - Visions

Album Stream: Grimes - Visions

Tuesday 14th February, 2012 8:35AM

Grimes has built up a following over the past couple of years having released two full length albums and an EP on Arbutus records. She's about to release her latest album, Visions, on 4AD and it's a continuation of her beatsy, dreamy pop. Have a listen to the album in full below or over at NPR.


01 Infinite ♡ Without Fulfillment (intro)
02 Genesis
03 Oblivion
04 Eight
05 Circumambient
06 Vowels = space and time
07 Visiting Statue
08 Be A Body (侘寂)
09 Colour of Moonlight (Antiochus) [ft. Doldrums]
10 Symphonia IX (my wait is u)
11 Nightmusic (feat. Majical Cloudz)
12 Skin
13 know the way (outro)


Share this

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here