Tickets from Banished Music

accepted cards


EVENT
A Very King's Arms Xmas - Bespin, Arthur Ahbez, Nadia Reid

A Very King's Arms Xmas - Bespin, Arthur Ahbez, Nadia Reid

Thu 22nd Dec
 
Die! Die! Die! Summer Tour

Die! Die! Die! Summer Tour

Thu 5th Jan
Fri 6th Jan
Sat 7th Jan
Thu 12th Jan
Fri 13th Jan
Thu 19th Jan
Fri 20th Jan
Sat 21st Jan
 
Arthur Ahbez, Borneo and Dave Weir

Arthur Ahbez, Borneo and Dave Weir

Fri 30th Dec
Tue 3rd Jan
Wed 4th Jan
Thu 5th Jan
Fri 6th Jan
Sat 7th Jan
 
The Veils

The Veils

Tue 31st Jan
Fri 3rd Feb
Sat 4th Feb
Sun 5th Feb
 



How it works

  • When you buy tickets through Underthedradar.co.nz you get an ETicket that you print out or bring on your web-ready mobile and present at the gig to gain entry.
  • A record of your purchase will be on a door list at the venue where your ETicket(s) will be scanned and/or scratched from the door list.
  • You can buy up to five tickets at a time just make sure to provide copies (if printed) to those who will not be going to the gig with you.

More Information




—Sell tickets to your next event