click here for more
Filter Search Results
Wed 21st August 2019
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Wed 21st August 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Thu 22nd August 2019
The Playhouse Theatre and Restaurant, Mapua
Thu 22nd August 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 23rd August 2019
Hokowhitu Bowling Club, Palmerston North
Buy
Fri 23rd August 2019
House Concert Lyttelton, Lyttelton
Fri 23rd August 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Fri 23rd August 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 23rd August 2019
darkroom, Christchurch
Fri 23rd August 2019
Raynham Park Studio, Auckland
Sat 24th August 2019
Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Sat 24th August 2019
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Buy
Sat 24th August 2019
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Sat 24th August 2019
Galatos Main Room, Auckland
Buy
Sat 24th August 2019
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 24th August 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Sat 24th August 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Sat 24th August 2019
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Sun 25th August 2019
4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Tue 27th August 2019
darkroom, Christchurch
Wed 28th August 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Wed 28th August 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 29th August 2019
Days Bay Pavilion, Lower Hutt
Buy
Thu 29th August 2019
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Fri 30th August 2019
The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Fri 30th August 2019
Various K Road Venues , Auckland
Sat 31st August 2019
Kapiti Playhouse, Paraparaumu
Sat 31st August 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 31st August 2019
Kumeu Live, Auckland
Buy
Sat 31st August 2019
Secret Venue, Wellington
Sat 31st August 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Sat 31st August 2019
The Victoria Theatre, Auckland
Sun 1st September 2019
Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Fri 6th September 2019
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Fri 6th September 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 6th September 2019
Sky City Theatre, Auckland
Fri 6th September 2019
Starters Bar, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 7th September 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Sat 7th September 2019
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Mon 9th September 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Tue 10th September 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Wed 11th September 2019
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Thu 12th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Thu 12th September 2019
The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Thu 12th September 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 13th September 2019
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Fri 13th September 2019
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Sat 14th September 2019
The Light Room, Tauranga
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Snails, Palmerston North
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Galatos Basement, Auckland
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Space Academy, Christchurch
Sun 15th September 2019
Space Place at Carter Observatory, Wellington
Mon 16th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Wed 18th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Thu 19th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Fri 20th September 2019
The Galley, Port Chalmers
Sat 21st September 2019
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 21st September 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sun 22nd September 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Wed 25th September 2019
Town Hall, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 26th September 2019
Vesuvio Jazz and Tapas Bar, Christchurch
Thu 26th September 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 27th September 2019
The Boathouse, Nelson
Fri 27th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Fri 27th September 2019
Space, Auckland
Fri 27th September 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
Common Room, Hastings
Sat 28th September 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 28th September 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
darkroom, Christchurch
Sun 29th September 2019
Q Rangatira, Auckland
Fri 4th October 2019
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Sat 5th October 2019
Jack Hackett's, Wellington
Sat 5th October 2019
Vesuvio Jazz and Tapas Bar, Christchurch
Sat 5th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sun 6th October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 10th October 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Thu 10th October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Fri 11th October 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 11th October 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Sat 12th October 2019
The Yot Club, Raglan
Sat 12th October 2019
MCR, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 12th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 12th October 2019
Paradox, Nelson
Sun 13th October 2019
Auckland Art Gallery, Auckland
Sun 13th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Wed 16th October 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Wed 16th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 17th October 2019
Churchills, Christchurch
Thu 17th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 17th October 2019
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Buy
Fri 18th October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 18th October 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 18th October 2019
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Sat 19th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Sat 19th October 2019
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 19th October 2019
Starters Bar, Dunedin
Buy
Sun 20th October 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Wed 23rd October 2019
Meow, Wellington
more results


I Wanna Be Ignored

I Wanna Be Ignored
by Ary Jansen
Stolen River

Stolen River
by Delaney Davidson And Bary Saunders
She Goes For Egos

She Goes For Egos
by Dinosaur Sanctuary
more results


more results

more results

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here