click here for more
Filter Search Results:
David And Shimna - Harmonies, Loops And Laughter
Sat 15th May 2021
Le Cafe, Picton
Collude Presents Josh Butler (uk)
Sat 15th May 2021
Ink Bar, Auckland
Concert For Andrew Speir
Sun 16th May 2021
Kumeu Arts Centre, Kumeu
David And Shimna - Harmonies, Loops And Laughter
Sun 16th May 2021
The Laboratory, Christchurch
David And Shimna - Harmonies, Loops And Laughter
Thu 20th May 2021
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
David And Shimna - Harmonies, Loops And Laughter
Fri 21st May 2021
Dunedin Folk Club, Dunedin
Aunty's Garage - Music By Maia Huia + Aunty's Aotearoa Mix
Buy
Fri 21st May 2021
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Band Nights: Red Weekend, Never Mind The Damage, Jamie Ellis
Buy
Fri 21st May 2021
LOOP Youth Centre, Christchurch
David And Shimna - Harmonies, Loops And Laughter
Thu 27th May 2021
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Mount Girls Music Video Premier
Fri 28th May 2021
Jam Factory, Tauranga
David and Shimna w/- Zoe Scott
Buy
Sat 29th May 2021
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Auckland
Dual - With Special Guests Leaping Tiger And Teto
Fri 4th June 2021
Whammy Bar, Auckland
The Jac: Walking Spirits - Album Release
Buy
Sun 13th June 2021
City Gallery, Wellington
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Thu 17th June 2021
Space Academy, Christchurch
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Fri 18th June 2021
Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Sat 19th June 2021
Hanover Hall , Dunedin
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Wed 25th August 2021
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Buy
Thu 26th August 2021
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Buy
Fri 3rd September 2021
Fairfield House, Nelson
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Buy
Sat 4th September 2021
Chanel Arts Centre, Motueka
The Jac: A Gathering/walking Spirits Double Album Release
Sun 5th September 2021
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Snowboxx
Tue 7th September 2021
Treble Cone, Wanaka
more results


Doze

Doze
by Dual
Stuck

Stuck
by Dual
Green Eyed

Green Eyed
by Dual