click here for more
Filter Search Results
Thu 27th February 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 28th February 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sat 29th February 2020
Henderson Park, Auckland
Wed 4th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Thu 5th March 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 5th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 6th March 2020
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 7th March 2020
Panhead Brewery, Upper Hutt
Sat 7th March 2020
Lukes Kitchen, Whitianga
Wed 11th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 13th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 13th March 2020
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Fri 13th March 2020
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 20th March 2020
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Fri 20th March 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 21st March 2020
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Sat 21st March 2020
Dead Witch, Auckland
Buy
Thu 26th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Sat 28th March 2020
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Sun 29th March 2020
Auckland Domain Band Rotunda, Auckland
Buy
Sun 29th March 2020
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Buy
Mon 30th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Tue 31st March 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Tue 7th April 2020
Main Common Room, Otago Uni, Dunedin
Wed 8th April 2020
The Grand, Wellington
Fri 17th April 2020
Studio the Venue, Auckland
Buy
Tue 28th April 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Wed 29th April 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Wed 29th April 2020
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Thu 30th April 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 1st May 2020
TSB Arena, Wellington
Sat 2nd May 2020
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Wed 13th May 2020
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Wed 27th May 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Tue 4th August 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Wed 5th August 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
more results


heavy lifting

heavy lifting
by Blair Parkes
Christopher Columbus

Christopher Columbus
by David Kilgour and The Heavy Eights
Smoke you right out of here

Smoke you right out of here
by David Kilgour and The Heavy Eights
Looks like I’m running out

Looks like I’m running out
by David Kilgour and The Heavy Eights
more results


Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here