click here for more
Filter Search Results:
Liz Breslin Book Launch
Buy
Sat 19th June 2021
ADJØ, Dunedin
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Sat 19th June 2021
Hanover Hall , Dunedin
Shady Brain Farm Tour Explosion 2021
Buy
Sat 19th June 2021
The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Eighties Forever: A 1980s Dance Party
Buy
Sat 19th June 2021
Dive, Dunedin
Tom Cunliffe & Dave Khan
Buy
Wed 23rd June 2021
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Marmalade Debut Live Show!
Buy
Thu 24th June 2021
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Noa Records Residency Night 2 - WhyFi. + Collaborations
Buy
Thu 24th June 2021
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Te Hihiri: The Spark - Matariki 2021 Rock'n'roll,
Buy
Fri 25th June 2021
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fraser Ross And Amiria Grenell - Winter Tour
Buy
Fri 25th June 2021
Ma Maison, Akaroa
Centre Negative, Blue Cheese, Human Susan
Buy
Fri 25th June 2021
Space Academy, Christchurch
Centre Negative, Blue Cheese, Human Susan
Buy
Sat 26th June 2021
Settler Theatre, Oamaru
Fraser Ross And Amiria Grenell - Winter Tour
Sat 26th June 2021
Fantail Farm House, Pigeon Bay
Spaced Out Tour
Buy
Sat 26th June 2021
The Yot Club, Raglan
Bad Hagrid - Here Comes Haggy Tour
Buy
Sat 26th June 2021
MOON, Wellington
Northern Mini-Fest
Buy
Sat 26th June 2021
Dead Witch, Auckland
Tall Folk  With Jenny Mitchell
Sun 27th June 2021
50 Dundas, Dunedin
Fraser Ross And Amiria Grenell - Winter Tour
Wed 30th June 2021
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Layaround Single Release Show w/ St. Peter's Thursday and Supercub
Buy
Fri 2nd July 2021
darkroom, Christchurch
Centre Negative, Blue Cheese, Human Susan
Buy
Sat 3rd July 2021
Wharf Hotel, Dunedin
Fraser Ross And Amiria Grenell - Winter Tour
Sat 3rd July 2021
Le Bons Bay Hall, Banks Peninsula
Shady Brain Farm Tour Explosion 2021
Buy
Sat 3rd July 2021
Dead Witch, Auckland
Deep Dive 2021
Buy
Sat 10th July 2021
Whammy Bar & Wine Cellar, Auckland
Andy Sugg Group (aus)
Buy
Tue 13th July 2021
Audio Foundation, Auckland
P-lab: Kedron Parker - The Collaboration Table
Wed 14th July 2021
Pyramid Club, Wellington
UK79 : A Post-Punk Celebration
Buy
Sat 17th July 2021
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch
Tom Cunliffe
Buy
Sat 24th July 2021
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
French For Rabbits
Buy
Fri 30th July 2021
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
French For Rabbits
Buy
Sat 31st July 2021
Port Chalmers Town Hall, Dunedin
French For Rabbits
Buy
Thu 5th August 2021
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Voodoo Bloo / Sit Down In Front
Buy
Sat 7th August 2021
Snails, Palmerston North
French For Rabbits
Buy
Sat 7th August 2021
San Fran, Wellington
Clap Clap Riot - August Aotearoa Tour
Fri 20th August 2021
Meow, Wellington
Clap Clap Riot - August Aotearoa Tour
Buy
Sat 21st August 2021
Whammy Bar, Auckland
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Wed 25th August 2021
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Buy
Thu 26th August 2021
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Clap Clap Riot - August Aotearoa Tour
Buy
Fri 27th August 2021
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Clap Clap Riot - August Aotearoa Tour
Buy
Sat 28th August 2021
Dive, Dunedin
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Buy
Fri 3rd September 2021
Fairfield House, Nelson
The Jac: A Gathering/Walking Spirits Double Album Release
Buy
Sat 4th September 2021
Chanel Arts Centre, Motueka
The Jac: A Gathering/walking Spirits Double Album Release
Sun 5th September 2021
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
The Others Way - 2021
Buy
Fri 17th September 2021
Various K Road Venues , Auckland
Anthonie Tonnon - Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour
Wed 22nd September 2021
Sherwood, Queenstown
Anthonie Tonnon - Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour
Thu 23rd September 2021
New New New Corporation, Dunedin
Anthonie Tonnon - Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour
Fri 24th September 2021
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Anthonie Tonnon - Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour
Fri 1st October 2021
San Fran, Wellington
Anthonie Tonnon Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour
Sat 2nd October 2021
Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Anthonie Tonnon Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour
Sat 9th October 2021
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Sacred Reich and Vio-Lence
Buy
Tue 12th October 2021
Valhalla, Wellington
Sacred Reich and Vio-Lence
Buy
Wed 13th October 2021
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Crooked Colours
Fri 12th November 2021
Studio the Venue, Auckland
more results

Third Eye

Third Eye
by Badd Energy
Bluebirds

Bluebirds
by Dirty Pixels
To Mock A Killing Bird

To Mock A Killing Bird
by Fall Within
Introduction to No Birds

Introduction to No Birds
by Hedge Fund Trader
more results

more results