click here for more
Filter Search Results
Thu 26th September 2019
Vesuvio Jazz and Tapas Bar, Christchurch
Thu 26th September 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 27th September 2019
The Boathouse, Nelson
Sun 29th September 2019
The Boathouse Theatre, Blenheim
Mon 30th September 2019
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Thu 3rd October 2019
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Thu 3rd October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Fri 4th October 2019
The Fold, Wellington
Fri 4th October 2019
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Fri 4th October 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sat 5th October 2019
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Thu 10th October 2019
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Fri 11th October 2019
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Sat 12th October 2019
4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Sun 13th October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Wed 16th October 2019
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Wed 16th October 2019
50 Dundas, Dunedin
Thu 17th October 2019
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Fri 18th October 2019
13 Newtown Ave, Wellington
Fri 18th October 2019
Sherwood, Queenstown
Sat 19th October 2019
The Manor Estate, Oamaru
Sun 20th October 2019
Lodge Theatre, Geraldine
Wed 23rd October 2019
The Arts Junction, Katikati
Thu 24th October 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Fri 25th October 2019
The PumpHouse Theatre, Auckland
Fri 25th October 2019
The Refinery, Paeroa
Fri 25th October 2019
NBS Theatre, Westport
Buy
Sat 26th October 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Sat 2nd November 2019
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
Buy
Sun 3rd November 2019
Paisley Stage, Napier
Buy
Wed 6th November 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Thu 21st November 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Fri 22nd November 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 23rd November 2019
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
more results

The Crossing Over

The Crossing Over
by Miles Calder & The Rumours
Goodbye and Good Luck

Goodbye and Good Luck
by Miles Calder and The Rumours
Lord of Sumo

Lord of Sumo
by Mountaineater


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here