click here for more
Stream Water's Debut Album 'Supa'

Stream Water's Debut Album 'Supa'

C.C. / Friday 6th September, 2019 10:23AM

Fresh from a winning performance at last week's The Others Way mega-festival, Tāmaki Makaurau's Water have dropped their debut album Supa, out now digitally and as one side of a 12" vinyl record backed with their superb 2017 Enjoy EP. A supergroup of sorts, Water's lineup includes ex-Rackets members Oscar Davies-Kay and Vince Nairn alongside a cast of familiar faces including Rikki Sutton (Eyes No Eyes), Mike Ellis (Surf City), Mason Fairey (Nae Nae Express), Joel BB (The Mint Chicks) and Elliot Lawless (Greenfog). Dive into a stream of Supa's infectiously catchy janglestorm right here and catch the gang playing a free live in-store at Flying Out on Sunday 22nd September, and alongside Reb Fountain and Adam Hattaway And The Haunters at The Thirsty Dog in late September...

'Supa' is out now digitally and on 12" vinyl (backed with their 'Enjoy' EP) in collaboration with Flying Out and Hallertau Brewery.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Sat 28th Sep
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland

Content copyright 2020 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here