click here for more
Tim Allen and The Two Drop Single 'Love Is A Pill'

Tim Allen and The Two Drop Single 'Love Is A Pill'

C.C. / Friday 19th March, 2021 3:28PM

Tāmaki Makaurau via Lancashire songwriter Tim Allen (no relation) and The Two have dropped a low down and dirty new rock 'n' roll anthem going by the the name of 'Love Is A Pill', sounding not unlike North Island-based kindred souls to the heart-on-sleeve yowls of Adam Hattaway. Hitting the road this weekend for the first gigs of an extensive tour of Aotearoa, Tim Allen and The Two will be serving up the rip-snorting goods at Nelson's March Fest on Saturday, before taking over venues nationwide over the next few months. Prep your ears with 'Love Is A Pill' and catch them at the following dates...


Tim Allen and The Two - 'Love Is A Pill' Single Release Tour

Saturday 20th March - March Fest, Nelson
Sunday 21st March - Paisley Stage, Napier*
Friday 26th March - The Jam Factory, Tauranga
Saturday 27th March - Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi*
Sunday 28th March - Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton*
Thursday 1st April - Wunderbar, Lyttelton*
Friday 2nd April - Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin*
Saturday 3rd April - Bar 605, Morningside, Auckland*
Friday 16th April - Meow, Wellington
Friday 14th May - The Boathouse, Nelson*
Saturday 15th May - Mussel Inn, Takaka, Golden Bay*

Tickets available HERE via UTR*

Links
facebook.com/timallenmusicnz

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

Marchfest 2021
Sat 20th Mar 12:00pm
Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Sun 21st Mar 6:00pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Sat 27th Mar 6:00pm
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Sun 28th Mar 2:30pm
Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Thu 1st Apr 6:00pm
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Fri 2nd Apr 6:00pm
Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Sat 3rd Apr 6:00pm
605 Morningside, Auckland
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Fri 16th Apr 6:00pm
Meow, Wellington
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Fri 14th May 6:00pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Sat 15th May 6:00pm
Mussel Inn, Takaka