click here for more
New Dates Announced For Sulfate 'Godzone' Album Release Tour

New Dates Announced For Sulfate 'Godzone' Album Release Tour

Chris Cudby / Photo credit: Courtney Rodgers / Tuesday 7th September, 2021 10:00AM

With a second studio album out on Friday via Flying Nun Records from the powerhouse lineup of Peter Ruddell (Wax Chattels), Hariet Ellis (Na Noise, Dick Move) and David Harris (Princess Chelsea), Sulfate were all set to tour Aotearoa this month before Covid made its unwelcome return. We're stoked to share the news their nationwide tour is still going ahead, with new dates now confirmed for October and November in a freshly rejigged form (note updated venue info below), including an appearance at The Others Way 2021. Absolutely electrifying live, Tāmaki trio opened the Flying Nun 40th Anniversary knees up at Auckland Town Hall a month ago with supreme style, and it looks like Ruddell and Ellis' creative flame has been sizzling up a storm during lockdown too. Check out the updated tour details here — all UTR ticket holders will be emailed direct with updated details...


UnderTheRadar proudly presents...

Sulfate - Godzone Tour

Friday 29th October - Newtown Sports Bar, Wellington
Saturday 30th October - Wine Cellar, Auckland
Friday 12th November - The Others Way, Auckland*
Friday 26th November - Dive, Dunedin
Saturday 27th November - Wunderbar, Christchurch

Tickets available HERE via UTR 
*The Others Way 2021 tickets available HERE via UTR

Listen to 'There You Are!' the new single from Sulfate's forthcoming album Godzone...


'Godzone' launches on Friday 10th September via Flying Nun Records, vinyl preorders are available now.

Links
sulfate.bandcamp.com/
instagram.com/sulfate_band/
facebook.com/sulfateband

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

Sulfate | Godzone Tour
Buy
Fri 29th Oct
Newtown Sports Bar, Wellington
Sulfate | Godzone Tour
Buy
Sat 30th Oct
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
The Others Way - 2021
Buy
Fri 12th Nov
Various K Road Venues , Auckland
Sulfate | Godzone Tour
Buy
Fri 26th Nov
Dive, Dunedin
Sulfate | Godzone Tour
Buy
Sat 27th Nov
Wunderbar, Lyttelton