click here for more
click here for more
DARTZ 'Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One' Release Tour Supports Announced

DARTZ 'Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One' Release Tour Supports Announced

Chris Cudby / Tuesday 19th March, 2024 9:23AM

Achieving an extraordinarily rare trifecta of number one spots on the Official Top 40 Albums, Top 20 NZ Albums and SRN charts simultaneously with their new album Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One, it's all systems go for DARTZ's victory lap release tour of Aotearoa. Cruelly knocked off the top of the Albums chart by Ariana Grande, Pōneke hitmakers Danz, Crispy, Rollyz and Clark Mathews have revealed special guests for their rapidly selling out autumn shows, hitting Nelson, Blenheim, Onekaka, Ōtepoti, Ōtautahi, Tāmaki Makaurau and Kirikiriroa's Last Place (often touted by the group) this coming April. Ambushing hometown punters with a surprise Newtown Festival set earlier this month (under the name Dangerous Dave and The Cold Ones), go catch DARTZ before they conquer the Northern Hemisphere too. Grip the updated tour details below, snag some killer merch HERE and get amongst...
 

DARTZ - Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One Album Release

Thursday 11th April - The Boathouse, Nelson
Friday 12th April - Waterfront Bar, Blenheim
Saturday 13th April - Mussel Inn, Golden Bay w/ Grip-Tape
Thursday 18th April - The Crown Hotel, Dunedin w/ Vagina Dry, The Beatniks
Friday 19th April - Wunderbar, Christchurch w/ The Wendys, Model Home, Mental Joy
Saturday 20th April - Last Place, Hamilton w/ Martial Law, Speed Dating
Saturday 27th April - Whammy Bar, Auckland w/ Memory Foam, Late To Chelsea

Tickets available HERE via UTR

DARTZ reveal all in their behind the scenes video documenting the making of their chart-smashing new album Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One...



'Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One' is out now via Flying Nun Records — order the limited vinyl LP and CD editions HERE.

Links
instagram.com/smokedartz/
linktr.ee/smokedartz
smokedartz.com/
smokedartz.bandcamp.com/album/dangerous-day-to-be-a-cold-one

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


Help Support Independent Music News
You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $5, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. ♥
Support UTR!

DARTZ - Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One Album Release
Thu 11th Apr 8:00pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
DARTZ - Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One Album Release
Fri 12th Apr 8:00pm
Waterfront Bar and Grill, Blenheim
DARTZ - Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One Album Release
Sat 13th Apr 8:00pm
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
DARTZ - Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One Album Release
Buy
Thu 18th Apr 8:00pm
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Fri 19th Apr 8:00pm
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
DARTZ - Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One Album Release
Buy
Sat 20th Apr 8:30pm
Last Place, Hamilton
Sat 27th Apr 8:00pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland