GIG GUIDE - Event Details

Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

Thu Jun 29th, 2017

,
Doors open: 7:30pm
Gig starts: 8.00pm
Entry: R18

Tiny Ruins will be embarking on an extensive tour this Winter - taking in towns and cities across the country from June through to August.

Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

Wed 14 June - Rotorua - The Rogue Stage
Thurs 15 June - Wellington - San Fran
Fri 16 June - Paekakariki - St. Peters Hall
Sat 17 June - Carterton - Secret Show (Sold Out)
Sun 18 June - Napier - Haumoana Town Hall (Tickets from jamie@macphails.co.nz)
Fri 23 June - Christchurch - Blue Smoke
Sat 24 June - Dunedin - Plato
Sun 25 June - Queenstown - Sherwood
Thurs 29 June - Auckland - Vic Theatre, Devonport (Tickets from www.thevic.co.nz)
Sun 2 July - Leigh - The Sawmill
Sat 5 August - Auckland - Kings Arms

Tickets from UTR, Flying Out in Auckland, Slow Boat and RPM in Wellington and Relics Music in Dunedin (unless where noted otherwise).

Related Gigs

Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

Sat 24th June, PLATO, Dunedin
Buy

Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

Sun 25th June, Sherwood, Queenstown
Buy

Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

Sun 2nd July, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy

Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

Sat 5th August, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy

Gig Reminders

Get this weeks gigs emailed to you?  
Popular Gigs
Promoted
Sat, July 8th Point Chevalier RSA

Tickets in Auckland

The Wedding Present
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour
Tribal State
Pallbearer
—More tickets in Auckland

Gig Guide Quick Links