click here for more

Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

When
Thu Jun 29th, 2017
Where
The Vic ,
Auckland

info_outline  This gig has been.
Doors open
7:30pm
Gig starts
8.00pm
Entry
R18
Share This Gig
Gig Information

Tiny Ruins will be embarking on an extensive tour this Winter - taking in towns and cities across the country from June through to August.

Tiny Ruins - Winter Tour 2017

Wed 14 June - Rotorua - The Rogue Stage
Thurs 15 June - Wellington - San Fran
Fri 16 June - Paekakariki - St. Peters Hall
Sat 17 June - Carterton - Secret Show (Sold Out)
Sun 18 June - Napier - Haumoana Town Hall (Tickets from jamie@macphails.co.nz)
Fri 23 June - Christchurch - Blue Smoke
Sat 24 June - Dunedin - Plato
Sun 25 June - Queenstown - Sherwood
Thurs 29 June - Auckland - Vic Theatre, Devonport (Tickets from www.thevic.co.nz)
Sun 2 July - Leigh - The Sawmill
Sat 5 August - Auckland - Kings Arms

Tickets from UTR, Flying Out in Auckland, Slow Boat and RPM in Wellington and Relics Music in Dunedin (unless where noted otherwise).

Links
tinyruins.com
Tags
acoustic/solo, alternative, country/folk, Tiny Ruins




Promoted









Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event