click here for more

Sneaky Bones - NZ Tour

When
Wed Nov 20th, 2019
Where
Caroline,
Wellington

Doors open
7:30pm
Entry
R18
Cover charge*
$10
*Guide only - booking fees may apply
Share This Gig
Gig Information

Acclaimed US multi-instrumentalist, producer, songwriter and adored folk artist, Sneaky Bones returns to NZ for another epic nationwide tour. Matthew Bean, who writes and performs under the pseudonym Sneaky Bones, sets out on his second tour across New Zealand to support his third full-length record – Strangers I’ve Already Met. After spending a month in New Zealand on tour in March 2018 as a solo act, he is finally returning for 14 nights, this time with the full outfit!

More information can be found on the band’s website www.SneakyBones.com.

Links
SneakyBones.comhttps://w...
Tags
acoustic/solo, country/folk, Sneaky Bones

Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Set Gig Reminders
Google calender
iCal
Outlook
Bookmark
RSS
more alerts



Buy
Thu 14th November
Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Buy
Fri 15th November
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Buy
Sat 16th November
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Buy
Tue 19th November
Le Cafe, Picton
Thu 21st November
Sitting Room Sessions, House concert, Napier
Fri 22nd November
East End Cafe, Wairoa
Buy
Sat 23rd November
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Sun 24th November
Raglan Old School Arts Centre, Raglan
Buy
Wed 27th November
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Buy
Thu 28th November
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh


Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here