click here for more
click here for more

Search Results



You searched for "Church" in category "gigs"

(143 results found)

Basement Jaxx Dj Set In Christchurch
Tue 28th March 2023
Rawhiti Domain, Christchurch
The Exploited
Buy
Wed 22nd February 2023
12 Bar, Christchurch
Pixies
Sat 17th December 2022
Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch
Pixies
Fri 16th December 2022
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Pixies
Thu 15th December 2022
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Pixies
Wed 14th December 2022
The Opera House, Wellington
Six60 - The Stadium Tour | Christchurch
Sat 10th December 2022
AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Skeletal Remains
Buy
Wed 23rd November 2022
12 Bar, Christchurch
Skeletal Remains
Buy
Tue 22nd November 2022
Valhalla, Wellington
Skeletal Remains
Buy
Mon 21st November 2022
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 4th November 2022
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch
Idles
Thu 27th October 2022
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Voodoo Bloo Album Tour with Radicals
Buy
Sat 1st October 2022
darkroom, Christchurch
Yumi Zouma
Sat 24th September 2022
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Yumi Zouma
Fri 23rd September 2022
San Fran, Wellington
Yumi Zouma
Thu 22nd September 2022
12 Bar, Christchurch
You Am I
Buy
Sat 17th September 2022
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sasquatch
Buy
Sat 17th September 2022
12 Bar, Christchurch
You Am I
Buy
Fri 16th September 2022
Galatos, Auckland
Sasquatch
Buy
Fri 16th September 2022
Valhalla, Wellington
You Am I
Buy
Thu 15th September 2022
San Fran, Wellington
Sasquatch
Buy
Thu 15th September 2022
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Dimmer
Buy
Sat 10th September 2022
Christchurch Art Gallery / Te Puna o Waiwhetu, Christchurch
Bootleg Rascal - Sloppy Seconds Tour
Sat 3rd September 2022
12 Bar, Christchurch
Bootleg Rascal - Sloppy Seconds Tour
Fri 2nd September 2022
San Fran, Wellington
Bootleg Rascal - Sloppy Seconds Tour
Thu 1st September 2022
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Reb Fountain IRIS Tour
Sat 27th August 2022
Toitoi - Hawke's Bay Arts & Events centre, Hastings
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 27th August 2022
San Fran, Wellington
Jordan Luck Band - Winter Road Trip 2022
Buy
Sat 27th August 2022
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Reb Fountain IRIS Tour
Buy
Fri 26th August 2022
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 26th August 2022
Paisley Stage, Napier
Jordan Luck Band - Winter Road Trip 2022
Buy
Fri 26th August 2022
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch


Can't find what you are looking for? Try using Google below to search throughout the entire website