click here for more
click here for more

Search Results



You searched for "DRI" in category "gigs"

(53 results found)

Sunset Sessions By Coco House Bros : 025
Sat 28th December 2024
Vaiana's 21.3 Beach Bistro, Rarotonga
Dean Lewis
Sun 17th November 2024
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Full Moon Sessions By Coco House Bros : 002
Fri 15th November 2024
Ukulele Bar @ Tamarind House, Rarotonga
Dean Lewis
Thu 14th November 2024
Town Hall, Christchurch
Dean Lewis
Sun 10th November 2024
Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre, Auckland
Telenova
Sat 2nd November 2024
Meow, Wellington
Sunset Sessions By Coco House Bros : 024
Sat 2nd November 2024
Vaiana's 21.3 Beach Bistro, Rarotonga
Telenova
Fri 1st November 2024
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Shiny Disco Box By Coco House Bros : 010
Sat 12th October 2024
Hula Bar @ The Islander Hotel, Rarotonga
Rehab Ministry By Coco House Bros : 034
Fri 27th September 2024
Rehab Nightclub, Rarotonga
Teenage Dads (AUS) - Majordomo Tour
Buy
Sat 7th September 2024
MOON, Wellington
Shiny Disco Box By Coco House Bros : 009
Sat 7th September 2024
Hula Bar @ The Islander Hotel, Rarotonga
Sunset Sessions By Coco House Bros : 023
Sat 24th August 2024
Vaiana's 21.3 Beach Bistro, Rarotonga
Loves Ugly Children
Buy
Thu 22nd August 2024
The Mothership, Auckland
GRAND OPENING PARTY at DOUBLE WHAMMY
Buy
Sat 17th August 2024
Double Whammy, Auckland
Daniel Champagne
Fri 9th August 2024
The Lyric Theatre, Granity
Hot Box : A Lesbian Love Party
Buy
Sat 3rd August 2024
Galaxy Bar, Christchurch
Bad Schematics: Bugger Off Winter Tour
Buy
Fri 26th July 2024
MOON, Wellington
Soulseller X Southpaw Brewing: Bloody Richard Beer Release Party
Buy
Fri 26th July 2024
darkroom, Christchurch
Janet Muggeridge And Dave Murphy
Sun 21st July 2024
Dale's Acoustic Live Events, Levin
Maximilian Crook | House Of Green Branches
Buy
Sat 20th July 2024
The Workshop, Auckland
Crash Bandihoot
Buy
Sat 20th July 2024
5 Tapped, Blenheim
Crash Bandihoot + Brazilian Social Club
Buy
Fri 19th July 2024
The Boathouse, Nelson
Joe Kaptein / Eternal Afternoon Album Release Show
Buy
Thu 18th July 2024
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Dayseeker Darksun New Zealand Tour 2024
Buy
Tue 16th July 2024
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Midwave Breaks Live At Totara Street
Sat 13th July 2024
Totara St., Tauranga
Brother Sister Vinyl Release Tour
Sat 13th July 2024
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Shiny Disco Box By Coco House Bros : 008
Sat 13th July 2024
Hula Bar @ The Islander Hotel, Rarotonga
Brother Sister Vinyl Release Tour
Buy
Fri 12th July 2024
Last Place, Hamilton
Silk Cut - Album Release
Buy
Sun 7th July 2024
Big Fan, Auckland
Paige Julia - Anathema EP Release Party
Buy
Sat 6th July 2024
Last Place, Hamilton
Bazurka
Sat 6th July 2024
The Undercurrent, Wellington


Can't find what you are looking for? Try using Google below to search throughout the entire website