click here for more
Filter Search Results:
Lyttelton Arts Festival 8 - 10th July 2022
Fri 8th July 2022 10:00am
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Music Duos Make Good Company
Fri 8th July 2022 7:00pm
The Arts Junction, Katikati
Wiri Donna 'Being Alone' EP Release Tour
Buy
Fri 8th July 2022 8:00pm
last place, Hamilton
The Trouble With Being Born
Buy
Sat 9th July 2022 7:00pm
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Wiri Donna 'Being Alone' EP Release Tour
Buy
Sat 9th July 2022 8:00pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland
The Stomach Session
Buy
Sat 9th July 2022 8:00pm
The Stomach, Palmerston North
WAY.PNT : ŌTAUTAHI : FEM ENGE
Buy
Sat 9th July 2022 9:00pm
CoCA Centre of Contemporary Art Toi Moroki, Christchurch
Return To The Inner Landscape
Buy
Sun 10th July 2022 6:00pm
Move Space, Auckland
Nadia Reid live with NZTrio
Thu 14th July 2022 7:00pm
Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
Wiri Donna 'Being Alone' EP Release Tour
Buy
Thu 14th July 2022 8:00pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Nadia Reid live with NZTrio
Fri 15th July 2022 7:30pm
Old St Paul's, Wellington
Arahi - The Piano Tour 2022
Fri 15th July 2022 7:30pm
Church Road Winery, Napier
Wiri Donna 'Being Alone' EP Release Tour
Buy
Fri 15th July 2022 8:00pm
Dive, Dunedin
Miles Calder - Pushing And Pulling Single Release Tour
Buy
Sat 16th July 2022 7:30pm
Vogelmorn Hall, Wellington
Nadia Reid Live With NZTrio
Sat 16th July 2022 7:30pm
Old St Paul's, Wellington
Wiri Donna 'Being Alone' EP Release Tour
Sat 16th July 2022 8:30pm
Yonder, Queenstown
Grecco Romank, Kraus, Baby Zionov
Buy
Sat 16th July 2022 9:30pm
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Songwriters' Showcase #49
Sun 17th July 2022 6:00pm
Moon1, Wellington
Nadia Reid live with NZTrio
Thu 21st July 2022 7:30pm
The Piano, Christchurch
Enter The Ville Tour
Fri 22nd July 2022 8:00pm
Castle Bar, Palmerston North
Balkan Brass Party w/ Niko Ne Zna
Buy
Fri 22nd July 2022 8:30pm
Moon1, Wellington
SoundWeavers
Buy
Sat 23rd July 2022 2:00pm
The Pole Barn, Motueka
Goya - 'Being Earnest' EP Release w/ TOOMS and EUG
Buy
Sat 23rd July 2022 8:00pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Enter The Ville Tour
Sat 23rd July 2022 8:00pm
Ngongotaha Tavern, Rotorua
Elemental Nights Present Diggy Dupé And Friends Present The Panthers
Thu 28th July 2022 8:00pm
Concert Chamber, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Enter The Ville Tour
Fri 29th July 2022 8:00pm
Studio the Venue, Auckland
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With  Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra
Sat 30th July 2022 7:00pm
Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre, Auckland
Music For Business And Leisure w/ Ballot Box, Feshh, Jasper Putt
Buy
Sat 30th July 2022 7:00pm
Underground, Auckland
Enter The Ville Tour
Sat 30th July 2022 8:00pm
Code Bar & Nightclub, Hamilton
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With Chamber Music New Zealand
Wed 3rd August 2022 7:00pm
TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With Chamber Music New Zealand
Wed 10th August 2022 7:00pm
The Opera House, Wellington
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Thu 11th August 2022 8:00pm
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 12th August 2022 7:00pm
Dive, Dunedin
Arahi - The Piano Tour 2022
Fri 12th August 2022 7:30pm
Mt Eden Methodist Church Hall, Auckland
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 13th August 2022 7:00pm
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With Chamber Music New Zealand
Sat 13th August 2022 7:00pm
Baycourt Community & Art Centre, Tauranga
Arahi - The Piano Tour 2022
Sat 13th August 2022 8:00pm
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With Chamber Music New Zealand
Wed 17th August 2022 7:00pm
Theatre Royal, Nelson
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With Chamber Music New Zealand
Thu 18th August 2022 7:00pm
The Regent, Dunedin
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Fri 19th August 2022 7:00pm
Totara St., Tauranga
Paul Paul Comedy Night
Buy
Fri 19th August 2022 7:30pm
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
Arahi - The Piano Tour 2022
Fri 19th August 2022 8:00pm
The Yard Cafe & Venue, Raglan
Telenova - Stained Glass Love NZ Tour 2022
Fri 19th August 2022 8:00pm
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Arahi - The Piano Tour 2022
Sat 20th August 2022 6:30pm
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Tami Neilson - Kingmaker - With Christchurch Symphony Orchestra
Sat 20th August 2022 7:00pm
Douglas Lilburn Auditorium, Christchurch
Telenova - Stained Glass Love NZ Tour 2022
Sat 20th August 2022 7:30pm
Meow, Wellington
Fur Patrol 'PET' 21st Birthday NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 26th August 2022 7:00pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
Sat 27th August 2022 7:00pm
San Fran, Wellington
Arahi - The Piano Tour 2022
Sun 28th August 2022 7:00pm
Meow, Wellington
Something To Tango About
Fri 2nd September 2022 9:00pm
The Arts Junction, Katikati
more results


Human Being

Human Being
by Badcrop
Lucy

Lucy
by Being
Count Me In

Count Me In
by Being
more results