click here for more
Filter Search Results
Thu 12th December 2019
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Thu 12th December 2019
Churchills, Christchurch
Thu 12th December 2019
Yonder, Queenstown
Fri 13th December 2019
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Buy
Fri 13th December 2019
darkroom, Christchurch
Fri 13th December 2019
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Sat 14th December 2019
Captain Cook, Dunedin
Sat 14th December 2019
The Studio, Auckland
Sat 14th December 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sun 15th December 2019
The Opera House, Wellington
Wed 18th December 2019
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Thu 19th December 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Fri 20th December 2019
The Urban Winery, Napier
Sat 21st December 2019
darkroom, Christchurch
Sat 21st December 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 27th December 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Tue 31st December 2019
EMPIRE BAR & IZAKAYA, Christchurch
Fri 3rd January 2020
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Sat 4th January 2020
Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
Sat 4th January 2020
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Mon 6th January 2020
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
Mon 6th January 2020
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Wed 8th January 2020
Trustpower, Baypark, Tauranga
Thu 9th January 2020
Park Island, Napier
Buy
Thu 9th January 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Buy
Fri 10th January 2020
Shambles Theatre, Rotorua
Fri 10th January 2020
The Shed, Great Barrier Island
Sat 11th January 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Sun 12th January 2020
Hagley Park, Christchurch
Wed 15th January 2020
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Fri 17th January 2020
Wainui Reserve, Raglan
Fri 17th January 2020
Yonder, Queenstown
Sat 18th January 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Sat 18th January 2020
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Fri 24th January 2020
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 21st February 2020
Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Sat 22nd February 2020
Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Sun 23rd February 2020
Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Buy
Mon 24th February 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Tue 25th February 2020
The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Thu 27th February 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 27th February 2020
Tanglewood, Auckland
Fri 28th February 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 6th March 2020
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Tue 10th March 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Wed 11th March 2020
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 13th March 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Sat 14th March 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Sat 14th March 2020
Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Sun 15th March 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Mon 16th March 2020
Aotea Square, Auckland
Buy
Wed 1st April 2020
The Crystal Palace, Auckland
Buy
Thu 2nd April 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 3rd April 2020
ASB Theatre, Auckland
Sat 4th April 2020
ASB Theatre, Auckland
Buy
Sat 4th April 2020
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Sat 18th April 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 1st May 2020
TSB Arena, Wellington
Sat 2nd May 2020
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Buy
Mon 11th May 2020
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Wed 13th May 2020
Spark Arena, Auckland
Fri 29th May 2020
The Trusts Arena, Auckland
Buy
Fri 10th July 2020
The Boathouse, Nelson
Mon 17th August 2020
Caroline Bay, Timaru
more results


Human Being

Human Being
by Badcrop
Lucy

Lucy
by Being
Count Me In

Count Me In
by Being
more results

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here