Filter Search Results
Mon 22nd October 2018
Mana Little Theatre, Plimmerton, Porirua
Tue 23rd October 2018
The Powerstation, Auckland
Tue 23rd October 2018
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 25th October 2018
Lovebucket, Auckland
Thu 25th October 2018
Yonder, Queenstown
Thu 25th October 2018
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 25th October 2018
Meow, Wellington
Fri 26th October 2018
Te Auaha, Wellington
Buy
Fri 26th October 2018
Lyttelton Records, Christchurch
Fri 26th October 2018
Q Rangatira, Auckland
Buy
Fri 26th October 2018
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 26th October 2018
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Buy
Fri 26th October 2018
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 26th October 2018
Cassette Nine, Auckland
Buy
Fri 26th October 2018
Whammy Bar + Backroom, Auckland
Fri 26th October 2018
Common Room, Hastings
Fri 26th October 2018
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 26th October 2018
Laundry Cuba Street, Wellington
Sat 27th October 2018
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Sat 27th October 2018
Flying Out, Auckland
Buy
Sat 27th October 2018
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Sat 27th October 2018
NEW ATHENAEUM THEATRE, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 27th October 2018
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 27th October 2018
Common Room, Hastings
Sat 27th October 2018
Acacia Bay Community Hall, Taupo
Sat 27th October 2018
Q Rangatira, Auckland
Sat 27th October 2018
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 27th October 2018
Snails, Palmerston North
Sat 27th October 2018
Whammy Bar + Backroom, Auckland
Sat 27th October 2018
10 South Street, Auckland
Buy
Sat 27th October 2018
Fifty Gorillas, Dunedin
Sat 27th October 2018
Caroline 1 Manners st, Wellington, Wellington
Sun 28th October 2018
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Sun 28th October 2018
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Sun 28th October 2018
Kenneth Myers Centre, Auckland
Sun 28th October 2018
Concert Chamber, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Sun 28th October 2018
Valhalla, Wellington
Mon 29th October 2018
The Bunker, Auckland
Tue 30th October 2018
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Wed 31st October 2018
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 1st November 2018
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Thu 1st November 2018
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 1st November 2018
Galatos, Auckland
Thu 1st November 2018
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Thu 1st November 2018
The Vault, Auckland
Fri 2nd November 2018
Mt Manaia Club, Whangarei
Buy
Fri 2nd November 2018
Bicycle Junction, Wellington
Buy
Fri 2nd November 2018
New City Hotel, Christchurch
Fri 2nd November 2018
The Yot Club, Raglan
Fri 2nd November 2018
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Fri 2nd November 2018
Snails, Palmerston North
Buy
Fri 2nd November 2018
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Fri 2nd November 2018
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Sat 3rd November 2018
St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington
Sat 3rd November 2018
Otamatea Repertory Theatre, Maungaturoto
Buy
Sat 3rd November 2018
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 3rd November 2018
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 3rd November 2018
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Sat 3rd November 2018
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Buy
Sat 3rd November 2018
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Sun 4th November 2018
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sun 4th November 2018
MOON, Wellington
Sun 4th November 2018
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Wed 7th November 2018
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Thu 8th November 2018
MOON, Wellington
Thu 8th November 2018
Elmwood Normal School Auditorium, Christchurch
Thu 8th November 2018
The Opera House, Wellington
Buy
Thu 8th November 2018
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 8th November 2018
Vinyl Destination, Tauranga
Buy
Thu 8th November 2018
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Fri 9th November 2018
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Buy
Fri 9th November 2018
Lyttelton Records, Christchurch
Fri 9th November 2018
Caroline, Wellington
Fri 9th November 2018
The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Sat 10th November 2018
Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Buy
Sat 10th November 2018
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Sat 10th November 2018
Q Rangatira, Auckland
Buy
Sat 10th November 2018
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 10th November 2018
Caroline, Wellington
Sat 10th November 2018
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Sun 11th November 2018
ASB Arena, Tauranga
Buy
Sun 11th November 2018
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Sun 11th November 2018
Unitarian Church, Auckland
Buy
Sun 11th November 2018
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Sun 11th November 2018
Q Rangatira, Auckland
Sun 11th November 2018
Q Rangatira, Auckland
Tue 13th November 2018
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Wed 14th November 2018
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Buy
Thu 15th November 2018
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Fri 16th November 2018
Grey Lynn RSA, Auckland
Fri 16th November 2018
Butlers Reef, New Plymouth
Buy
Sat 17th November 2018
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 17th November 2018
The Wunderbar, Christchurch
Buy
Sun 18th November 2018
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Sun 18th November 2018
Rotorua Little Theatre, Rotorua
Sun 18th November 2018
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Mon 19th November 2018
Valhalla, Wellington
Mon 19th November 2018
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Buy
Tue 20th November 2018
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Wed 21st November 2018
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
more results


Violation

Violation
by Celebrity Dollhouse
Celebrity Dollhouse

Celebrity Dollhouse
by Celebrity Dollhouse
Strung Out

Strung Out
by Celebrity Dollhouse
Hate Somebody

Hate Somebody
by Cut Off Your Hands
more results


more results

more results

Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here