click here for more
Filter Search Results
Sun 15th December 2019
The Opera House, Wellington
Wed 18th December 2019
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 20th December 2019
Cassette Nine, Auckland
Buy
Sat 21st December 2019
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Tue 31st December 2019
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Tue 31st December 2019
EMPIRE BAR & IZAKAYA, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 3rd January 2020
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 4th January 2020
Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
Buy
Sat 4th January 2020
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Sat 4th January 2020
Ink Bar, Auckland
Sun 5th January 2020
Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Buy
Mon 6th January 2020
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
Buy
Wed 8th January 2020
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
Wed 8th January 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Buy
Thu 9th January 2020
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Buy
Thu 9th January 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Buy
Fri 10th January 2020
The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Fri 10th January 2020
Shambles Theatre, Rotorua
Buy
Fri 10th January 2020
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Sat 11th January 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Sun 12th January 2020
Auckland Domain Band Rotunda, Auckland
Buy
Sun 12th January 2020
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Buy
Sun 12th January 2020
Ma Maison, Akaroa
Buy
Wed 15th January 2020
The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Wed 15th January 2020
The Plant, Blenheim
Thu 16th January 2020
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Buy
Thu 16th January 2020
The Boathouse, Nelson
Fri 17th January 2020
Wellington Museum, Wellington
Buy
Fri 17th January 2020
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Sat 18th January 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Buy
Mon 20th January 2020
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Wed 22nd January 2020
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Thu 23rd January 2020
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 23rd January 2020
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thu 23rd January 2020
Q Loft, Auckland
Fri 24th January 2020
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Fri 24th January 2020
Q Loft, Auckland
Buy
Fri 24th January 2020
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Sat 25th January 2020
Hannah Playhouse, Wellington
Buy
Sat 25th January 2020
Bush Fairy Dairy, Peria
Buy
Sat 25th January 2020
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Sun 26th January 2020
Martinborough Town Hall, Martinborough
Tue 28th January 2020
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Buy
Tue 28th January 2020
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Wed 29th January 2020
Lawson Field Theatre, Gisborne
Buy
Thu 30th January 2020
MOON, Wellington
Fri 31st January 2020
Whakatane Little Theatre, Whakatane
Sat 1st February 2020
Baycourt Community & Art Centre, Tauranga
Buy
Sun 2nd February 2020
Common Room, Hastings
Wed 5th February 2020
Nelson Musical Theatre, Nelson
Fri 7th February 2020
Blockhouse Bay Beach Reserve, Auckland
Fri 7th February 2020
Papa Hou, Christchurch
Sat 8th February 2020
Hanover Hall , Dunedin
Sun 9th February 2020
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Sun 9th February 2020
Sherwood, Queenstown
Tue 11th February 2020
The Opera House, Wellington
Thu 13th February 2020
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Fri 14th February 2020
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Sat 15th February 2020
The Hollywood Avondale, Auckland
Sat 15th February 2020
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Sun 16th February 2020
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Sun 16th February 2020
Eggsentric Cafe, Coromandel
Buy
Tue 18th February 2020
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Fri 21st February 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Buy
Fri 21st February 2020
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Sat 22nd February 2020
Hagley Park, Christchurch
Buy
Mon 24th February 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Tue 25th February 2020
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Tue 25th February 2020
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Buy
Wed 26th February 2020
The Plant, Blenheim
Thu 27th February 2020
Logan Campbell Center, Auckland
Buy
Thu 27th February 2020
Space Academy, Christchurch
Fri 28th February 2020
Church Road Winery, Napier
Buy
Fri 28th February 2020
The Cook, Dunedin
Sat 29th February 2020
Mount Park, Tauranga
Buy
Sat 29th February 2020
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Sun 1st March 2020
Whangarei Club, Whangarei
Buy
Wed 4th March 2020
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Buy
Fri 6th March 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Fri 13th March 2020
Meow, Wellington
Sat 14th March 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Thu 16th April 2020
Shed 6, Wellington
Sat 18th April 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 1st May 2020
Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland
Fri 1st May 2020
TSB Arena, Wellington
Sat 2nd May 2020
The Opera House, Wellington
Sat 2nd May 2020
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Sun 3rd May 2020
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Sat 23rd May 2020
Town Hall, Christchurch
Sun 24th May 2020
Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin
Thu 28th May 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 29th May 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 30th May 2020
San Fran, Wellington
more results


Lavender

Lavender
by him
Waratah Bay

Waratah Bay
by him
I eat

I eat
by Him
These girls

These girls
by him
more results


more results


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here