click here for more
Filter Search Results
Wed 21st August 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Thu 22nd August 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Fri 23rd August 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 24th August 2019
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Buy
Sat 24th August 2019
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Sat 24th August 2019
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Thu 29th August 2019
Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Fri 30th August 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 31st August 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sun 1st September 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 6th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Fri 6th September 2019
U Bar, Dunedin
Sat 7th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Sat 7th September 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Mon 9th September 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Tue 10th September 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Wed 11th September 2019
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Buy
Thu 12th September 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Fri 13th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Space Academy, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 3rd October 2019
Mrs. O's, Lincoln University, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 3rd October 2019
The Plant, Blenheim
Buy
Fri 4th October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 5th October 2019
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Buy
Sat 5th October 2019
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Fri 11th October 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 12th October 2019
Space Academy, Christchurch
Sun 13th October 2019
Auckland Art Gallery, Auckland
Buy
Wed 16th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Thu 17th October 2019
Mayfair Theatre, Dunedin
Thu 17th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 18th October 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 18th October 2019
The Yot Club, Raglan
Fri 18th October 2019
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Sat 19th October 2019
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Sat 19th October 2019
The Piano, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 19th October 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sun 20th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Mon 21st October 2019
Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Buy
Wed 23rd October 2019
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Thu 24th October 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 25th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sat 26th October 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Mon 28th October 2019
TV3 Crystal Palace, Tauranga
Buy
Fri 1st November 2019
Captain Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 2nd November 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sun 3rd November 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 8th November 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 9th November 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 9th November 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Tue 12th November 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Wed 13th November 2019
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Thu 14th November 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 15th November 2019
Raynham Park Studio, Auckland
Sat 16th November 2019
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Buy
Sun 17th November 2019
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Wed 20th November 2019
Shed 10, AUCKLAND
Buy
Tue 26th November 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Fri 6th December 2019
Sanctuary Sounds, Takapau
Fri 13th December 2019
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Sun 15th December 2019
The Opera House, Wellington
Wed 18th December 2019
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Wed 8th January 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Wed 5th February 2020
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 7th February 2020
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Mon 10th February 2020
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Thu 20th February 2020
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Sat 22nd February 2020
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
more results



Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here