click here for more
Filter Search Results
Sat 29th February 2020
Cornwall Park, Auckland
Sat 29th February 2020
Mount Park, Tauranga
Sat 29th February 2020
Grey Lynn Library Hall, Auckland
Sat 29th February 2020
The Urban Winery, Napier
Sat 29th February 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Sat 29th February 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 29th February 2020
Galatos Basement, Auckland
Sat 29th February 2020
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Sat 29th February 2020
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Wed 4th March 2020
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Buy
Wed 4th March 2020
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Thu 5th March 2020
City Gallery Wellington, Wellington
Buy
Thu 5th March 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Fri 6th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 6th March 2020
your friends nice house, Wellington
Sat 7th March 2020
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 7th March 2020
Victoria On The River, Hamilton
Sat 7th March 2020
The Urban Winery, Napier
Sat 7th March 2020
The Studio, Auckland
Wed 11th March 2020
The Bunker, Auckland
Wed 11th March 2020
One 2 One, Auckland
Buy
Wed 11th March 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Thu 12th March 2020
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Fri 13th March 2020
The Bluestone Room, Auckland
Buy
Fri 13th March 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 13th March 2020
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Fri 13th March 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Fri 13th March 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 13th March 2020
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Fri 13th March 2020
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Fri 13th March 2020
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 13th March 2020
The Yot Club, Raglan
Sat 14th March 2020
Wellington Racing Club, Upper Hutt
Sat 14th March 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Sat 14th March 2020
Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Buy
Sat 14th March 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 14th March 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Sat 14th March 2020
The Yot Club, Raglan
Sun 15th March 2020
Under the Tauranga Harbour Brdige, Tauranga
Sun 15th March 2020
Meow, Wellington
Sun 15th March 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Buy
Sun 15th March 2020
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Mon 16th March 2020
St Peter's on Willis, Wellington
Tue 17th March 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Wed 18th March 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Wed 18th March 2020
Concert Chamber, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Thu 19th March 2020
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Thu 19th March 2020
Common Room, Hastings
Fri 20th March 2020
Cityside Baptist Church, Auckland
Fri 20th March 2020
Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Fri 20th March 2020
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Fri 20th March 2020
Snails, Palmerston North
Buy
Fri 20th March 2020
Settler Theatre, Oamaru
Fri 20th March 2020
Yonder, Queenstown
Buy
Sat 21st March 2020
Workingmens Bowling Club , Wellington
Sat 21st March 2020
RdC, Dunedin
Sat 21st March 2020
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Sat 21st March 2020
Dead Witch, Auckland
Buy
Sun 22nd March 2020
Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Buy
Mon 23rd March 2020
Tim's Place, Maharau
Mon 23rd March 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Tue 24th March 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Tue 24th March 2020
TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Buy
Tue 24th March 2020
Space Academy, Christchurch
Wed 25th March 2020
Theatre Royal, Nelson
Buy
Wed 25th March 2020
Jutland Street, Dunedin
Buy
Thu 26th March 2020
XCHC Christchurch, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 26th March 2020
Settler Theatre, Oamaru
Fri 27th March 2020
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 27th March 2020
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Buy
Fri 27th March 2020
The Plant, Blenheim
Fri 27th March 2020
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 27th March 2020
UFO, Auckland
Fri 27th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 28th March 2020
Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru
Sat 28th March 2020
The Urban Winery, Napier
Sat 28th March 2020
T.B.C., Wellington
Sat 28th March 2020
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Sun 29th March 2020
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Sun 29th March 2020
T.B.C., Wellington
Buy
Mon 30th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Tue 31st March 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Tue 31st March 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Wed 1st April 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Wed 1st April 2020
The Crystal Palace, Auckland
Buy
Thu 2nd April 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 2nd April 2020
Theatre Royal, Nelson
Mon 13th April 2020
The Powerstation, Auckland
Thu 16th April 2020
Shed 6, Wellington
Fri 17th April 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Sat 18th April 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Sat 18th April 2020
Kumeu Live, Auckland
Sat 25th April 2020
Town Hall, Christchurch
Mon 27th April 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Tue 28th April 2020
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Buy
Tue 28th April 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Wed 29th April 2020
Galatos, Auckland
Thu 30th April 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 1st May 2020
Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland
Fri 1st May 2020
The Powerstation, Auckland
more results

There Is A Lesson

There Is A Lesson
by Bannerman
There's Got To Be Something There

There's Got To Be Something There
by Greg Malcolm & Stefan Neville
There Are Two

There Are Two
by Indi
more results


more results

Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here