click here for more
Auckland's Racing Drop 'The Bass' EP + Share New Video

Auckland's Racing Drop 'The Bass' EP + Share New Video

Monday 28th August, 2017 3:35PM

Auckland's Racing have cut loose their new four-track offering The Bass and as a cherry on top the foursome have also shared a video for dance-inducing single 'Misbehaving'. Cooked up by Vince McMillian and James Watson, the lush clip juxtaposes shots of the band performing in a Hollywood-style theatre against footage of thrillseekers taking to the city streets late at night. Take a look below, and scroll down to see the dates for Racing' upcoming EP release tour....




And stream the EP in full below...



Racing 'The Bass' EP Release Tour

Friday 15th September, Totara St, Mount Maunganui w/ Dictaphone Blues
Saturday 16th September, Cabana, Napier w/ Dictaphone Blues
Thursday 21st September, ReFuel, Dunedin w/ special guests
Friday 22nd September, Darkroom, Christchurch w/ special guests
Friday 29th September, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland w/ Dual and Dirty Pixels
Saturday 30th September, Yot Club, Raglan w/ Dual
Friday 6th October, Lucky Bar, Whanganui w/ special guests
Saturday 7th October, Meow, Wellington w/ special guests

Tickets available HERE at UTR and instore at the usual outlets

Links
facebook.com/racingtheband/
racingtheband.com

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. Any small amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR


Racing - The Bass EP Release Tour
Fri 15th Sep
Totara St., Tauranga
Racing - The Bass EP Release Tour
Sat 16th Sep
The Cabana, Napier
Racing - The Bass EP Release Tour
Thu 21st Sep
Re:Fuel, Dunedin
Racing - The Bass EP Release Tour
Fri 22nd Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Racing - The Bass EP Release Tour
Fri 29th Sep
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Racing - The Bass EP Release Tour
Sat 30th Sep
The Yot Club, Raglan
Racing - The Bass EP Release Tour
Fri 6th Oct
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Racing - The Bass EP Release Tour
Sat 7th Oct
Meow, Wellington