click here for more
Shoddy Share New Album 'Someday We’ll Fix It'

Shoddy Share New Album 'Someday We’ll Fix It'

C.C. / Thursday 31st October, 2019 12:43PM

Shoddy's new album Someday We'll Fix It is out today, just in time to spook out audiences attending the Tāmaki Makaurau "goth glam psych grunge" unit's North Island release tour, kicking off tonight at their hometown's The Thirsty Dog. The team of Witchy Dugdale, Toby King, Thomas Pembroke and Daniel Pickstone treat listeners to five spine-tingling tunes, with eleven minute plus opener 'Lost Floss' moving from monstrous krautrock grooves to subterranean psychedelic zones and beyond. Dive into Someday We’ll Fix It and catch Shoddy in action over the next few weeks...


Shoddy - Someday We'll Fix It Album Tour

Thursday 31st October - The Thirsty Dog, Auckland w/ Horror In Clay, Hagseed*
Saturday 2nd November - Flying Out, Auckland (4.00pm, all ages)
Saturday 9th November - The Stomach, Palmerston North (all ages) w/ Water Boy, SDJ*
Thursday 14th November - The Cabana, Napier w/ The Munros*
Friday 15th November - Lucky Bar, Whanganui w/ Lucky Jim*
Saturday 16th November - MOON, Wellington w/ Lilith, Lucky Jim*

Tickets available HERE via UTR*

Links
shoddynz.bandcamp.com/
facebook.com/withnailsandglue

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Thu 31st Oct
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Sat 2nd Nov
Flying Out, Auckland
Sat 9th Nov
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Thu 14th Nov
The Cabana, Napier
Fri 15th Nov
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Sat 16th Nov
MOON, Wellington







Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here