click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | dj

Sat 4th Apr
Streaming Event, Online
Sat 4th Apr
Streaming Event, Online
Tue 7th Apr
Main Common Room, Otago Uni, Dunedin
Wed 8th Apr
The Grand, Wellington
Sun 12th Apr
Deep Creek Brews & Eats, Auckland
Mon 13th Apr
Deep Creek Brews & Eats, Auckland
Fri 17th Apr
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 17th Apr
Studio the Venue, Auckland
Sat 18th Apr
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Sat 18th Apr
Second Hand News House Concert, Auckland
Sun 26th Apr
Deep Creek Brews & Eats, Auckland
Fri 1st May
TSB Arena, Wellington
Sat 2nd May
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Thu 7th May
Valhalla, Wellington


Add your gig to this gig guide



Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here