click here for more
Filter Search Results
Wed 21st August 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Fri 23rd August 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sat 24th August 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Sat 24th August 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Wed 28th August 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Wed 28th August 2019
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 29th August 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Thu 29th August 2019
The Regent, Dunedin
Fri 30th August 2019
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Sat 31st August 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Sat 31st August 2019
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Wed 4th September 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Sat 7th September 2019
New Plymouth Surfriders Club, New Plymouth
Buy
Sat 7th September 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sat 7th September 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Sat 7th September 2019
Hashigo Zake, Wellington
Buy
Fri 13th September 2019
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Fri 13th September 2019
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Sat 14th September 2019
The Light Room, Tauranga
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Galatos Basement, Auckland
Buy
Sat 14th September 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thu 19th September 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 20th September 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Fri 20th September 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 27th September 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Sun 29th September 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Wed 2nd October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 3rd October 2019
Mrs. O's, Lincoln University, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 3rd October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Thu 3rd October 2019
The Plant, Blenheim
Buy
Fri 4th October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 5th October 2019
Jack Hackett's, Wellington
Buy
Sat 5th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 5th October 2019
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Buy
Sat 5th October 2019
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Tue 8th October 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Fri 11th October 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 11th October 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Sat 12th October 2019
Wellington Museum, Wellington
Buy
Sat 12th October 2019
Space Academy, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 18th October 2019
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Sat 19th October 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Wed 23rd October 2019
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Thu 24th October 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 25th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sun 3rd November 2019
Dunedin Folk Club, Dunedin
Fri 8th November 2019
Wellington Museum, Wellington
Fri 15th November 2019
Raynham Park Studio, Auckland
Buy
Tue 26th November 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 28th November 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Thu 28th November 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 13th December 2019
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Sun 15th December 2019
The Opera House, Wellington
Wed 18th December 2019
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Wed 5th February 2020
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 7th February 2020
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Mon 10th February 2020
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sun 16th February 2020
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Tue 18th February 2020
Town Hall, Christchurch
Thu 20th February 2020
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Sat 22nd February 2020
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Buy
Tue 25th February 2020
Ngaio Marsh Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Wed 26th February 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Thu 27th February 2020
The Powerstation, Auckland
more results


clouds

clouds
by Christoph El Truento
Heart on the table

Heart on the table
by Dave Coleclough
Promises

Promises
by Dave Coleclough
Don't Take The Moon Away

Don't Take The Moon Away
by Dave Coleclough
more results


more results

more results

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here