click here for more
Filter Search Results
Fri 21st June 2019
Coronation Hall, Cromwell
Buy
Fri 21st June 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sat 22nd June 2019
Bathhouse Stage, Queenstown
Sat 22nd June 2019
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Sat 22nd June 2019
Galatos Main Room, Auckland
Sat 22nd June 2019
Voodoo Lounge, Tauranga
Sat 22nd June 2019
Caroline, Wellington
Sat 22nd June 2019
Galatos Basement, Auckland
Buy
Wed 26th June 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 27th June 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 28th June 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Fri 28th June 2019
Suburbia, Dunedin
Fri 28th June 2019
Catacombs, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 29th June 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sat 29th June 2019
Eva Beva, Wellington
Buy
Sun 30th June 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Thu 4th July 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 4th July 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Fri 5th July 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 5th July 2019
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 5th July 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Sat 6th July 2019
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Sat 6th July 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Sun 7th July 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Wed 10th July 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Thu 11th July 2019
Arts Centre, Christchurch
Thu 11th July 2019
Hastings Community Arts Centre, Hastings
Buy
Fri 12th July 2019
Paisley Stage, Napier
Fri 12th July 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Fri 12th July 2019
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Fri 12th July 2019
Raynham Park Studio, Auckland
Sat 13th July 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Sat 13th July 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Sat 13th July 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sun 14th July 2019
Yonder, Queenstown
Tue 16th July 2019
Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
Buy
Tue 16th July 2019
Halo Bar and Lounge, Christchurch
Wed 17th July 2019
Ara Music Arts Auditorium, Christchurch
Thu 18th July 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Fri 19th July 2019
Paisley Stage, Napier
Fri 19th July 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sat 20th July 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Sat 20th July 2019
Smash Palace, Gisborne
Thu 25th July 2019
Sherwood, Queenstown
Fri 26th July 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Sat 27th July 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 27th July 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Sun 28th July 2019
ASB Theatre, Auckland
Thu 1st August 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 2nd August 2019
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Fri 2nd August 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 3rd August 2019
Hokowhitu Bowling Club, Palmerston North
Sat 3rd August 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Thu 8th August 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 9th August 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Sat 10th August 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 17th August 2019
Totara St., Tauranga
Wed 28th August 2019
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Thu 29th August 2019
The Regent, Dunedin
Fri 30th August 2019
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Sat 31st August 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Sat 5th October 2019
Jack Hackett's, Wellington
Buy
Fri 11th October 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Wed 5th February 2020
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 7th February 2020
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Mon 10th February 2020
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Buy
Tue 25th February 2020
Ngaio Marsh Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Wed 26th February 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Thu 27th February 2020
The Powerstation, Auckland
more results


Heart on the table

Heart on the table
by Dave Coleclough
Promises

Promises
by Dave Coleclough
Don't Take The Moon Away

Don't Take The Moon Away
by Dave Coleclough
Ballad Of State Highway 1

Ballad Of State Highway 1
by Fabulous/Arabia
more results


more results

more results

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here