click here for more
Filter Search Results:
Strange Universe with Parquet Courts, Marlin's Dreaming + More
Fri 22nd July 2022 8:00pm
The Powerstation, Auckland
Club De Danse
Buy
Sat 30th July 2022 8:00pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Henika 'Strange Creatures' Tour w/ Little Weird
Buy
Sun 4th September 2022 6:00pm
The Monkey House Theatre, Whitianga
Henika 'Strange Creatures' Tour/ w Little Weird
Buy
Sun 11th September 2022 4:30pm
The Back Room, Thames
The Beths
Fri 23rd September 2022 7:00pm
The Opera House, Wellington
The Beths
Fri 23rd September 2022 8:00pm
Wellington Town Hall, Wellington
The Beths
Sat 24th September 2022 8:00pm
Theatre Royal, Nelson
The Beths
Fri 30th September 2022 8:00pm
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
The Beths
Sat 1st October 2022 8:00pm
Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
Garageland - Last Exit To Garageland 25th Anniversary Tour
Fri 7th October 2022 8:00pm
The Cabana, Napier
The Beths
Fri 7th October 2022 8:00pm
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Garageland - Last Exit To Garageland 25th Anniversary Tour
Sat 8th October 2022 8:30pm
Totara St., Tauranga
Garageland - Last Exit To Garageland 25th Anniversary Tour
Fri 21st October 2022 8:00pm
The Loons, Lyttelton
Garageland - Last Exit To Garageland 25th Anniversary Tour
Sat 22nd October 2022 8:00pm
Dive, Dunedin