click here for more
click here for more
Filter Search Results:
TV Girl
Wed 24th July 2024 8:00pm
Spark Arena, Auckland
Ekho Laliah - Runes EP Release Show
Buy
Thu 25th July 2024 8:00pm
Valhalla, Wellington
Holly Arrowsmith, In-store At Flying Out, Auckland (free)
Sat 27th July 2024 12:30pm
Flying Out, Auckland
Crash Bandihoot Brazil Fundraiser Party + Cumbia Blazera + Mr Pi
Buy
Sat 27th July 2024 6:00pm
Newtown Sports Bar, Wellington
Dave HenLey Music - 100 Suns Project - Gig #7/100!
Buy
Sun 28th July 2024 6:00pm
MoveSpace, Auckland
The Jesus And Mary Chain
Tue 30th July 2024 8:00pm
The Powerstation, Auckland
Capital Theatre + Written By Wolves -  Double Album Release Show
Fri 2nd August 2024 8:00pm
The Powerstation, Auckland
Princess Chelsea's Midwinter Ball W/ Half Hexagon - Twin Peaks Themed!
Sat 3rd August 2024 7:30pm
Winter Garden, Auckland
Horniquet
Buy
Sun 4th August 2024 7:00pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
Daniel Champagne
Fri 9th August 2024 6:30pm
The Lyric Theatre, Granity
Fuentes And Baynes Band Live
Buy
Fri 9th August 2024 7:00pm
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Ministry Of Folk Featuring Shindig, Floral Clocks And Hoop
Buy
Sat 10th August 2024 7:00pm
Auckland Guide Centre, Auckland
Eden Iris Trio (feat. Kim Halliday and Sarah Charlie Rose)
Buy
Sat 10th August 2024 7:00pm
The Charlotte Museum, Auckland
Princess Chelsea's Midwinter Ball W/ Half Hexagon - Twin Peaks Themed!
Sat 10th August 2024 7:30pm
Theatre Royal - New Plymouth, New Plymouth
Gabba Gabba Hey!
Sat 10th August 2024 8:00pm
Embankment Tavern, Christchurch
Frau Knotz 'Nextraterrestrial' EP Film Premiere
Buy
Thu 15th August 2024 7:15pm
Event Cinemas, New Plymouth
Young Moon-The Slow Tour
Buy
Sat 17th August 2024 8:00pm
18A Gallery, Nelson
Punk Flag! A Tribute To Wire's Pink Flag Album
Buy
Sat 17th August 2024 8:00pm
MOON, Wellington
Silk Cut And Tom Irvine Band
Sat 14th September 2024 12:00pm
The Tahi Bar, Warkworth
Iron Maiden - The Future Past Tour 2024
Mon 16th September 2024 7:00pm
Spark Arena, Auckland
more results

Can't find what you are after? Try searching through Google here