click here for more
Filter Search Results
Fri 24th January 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Fri 24th January 2020
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 24th January 2020
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sun 26th January 2020
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Wed 29th January 2020
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thu 30th January 2020
Raglan Old School Arts Centre, Raglan
Fri 31st January 2020
The Good Home, Ferrymead, Christchurch
Sat 1st February 2020
Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Sat 1st February 2020
SO/ Auckland, Auckland
Fri 7th February 2020
4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Sun 9th February 2020
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Mon 10th February 2020
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Buy
Thu 13th February 2020
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Tue 18th February 2020
The Kingslander, Auckland
Thu 20th February 2020
The Yot Club, Raglan
Fri 21st February 2020
Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Fri 21st February 2020
Parrotdog Bar, Wellington
Sat 22nd February 2020
Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Sun 23rd February 2020
Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Buy
Mon 24th February 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Mon 24th February 2020
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Buy
Tue 25th February 2020
The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Thu 27th February 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 27th February 2020
Tanglewood, Auckland
Fri 28th February 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Sat 29th February 2020
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Thu 5th March 2020
Meow, Wellington
Fri 6th March 2020
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Tue 10th March 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Wed 11th March 2020
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 13th March 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Sat 14th March 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Sat 14th March 2020
Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Sun 15th March 2020
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
Mon 16th March 2020
Aotea Square, Auckland
Tue 17th March 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 20th March 2020
Atiu Creek Regional Park Kaipara Auckland, Auckland
Sun 22nd March 2020
50 Dundas, Dunedin
Fri 27th March 2020
The Galley, Port Chalmers
Buy
Fri 27th March 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Wed 1st April 2020
The Crystal Palace, Auckland
Buy
Thu 2nd April 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 3rd April 2020
ASB Theatre, Auckland
Sat 4th April 2020
ASB Theatre, Auckland
Buy
Sat 4th April 2020
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Fri 17th April 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 18th April 2020
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 1st May 2020
TSB Arena, Wellington
Sat 2nd May 2020
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Sat 9th May 2020
The Green Man at Peel Forest, Geraldine
Buy
Mon 11th May 2020
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Wed 13th May 2020
Spark Arena, Auckland
Sat 16th May 2020
Fitzpatrick's Irish Pub, Wanaka
Fri 29th May 2020
The Trusts Arena, Auckland
Buy
Fri 10th July 2020
The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Tue 4th August 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Wed 5th August 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
more results


Human Being

Human Being
by Badcrop
Lucy

Lucy
by Being
Count Me In

Count Me In
by Being
more results

Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here