click here for more
Watch Carnivorous Plant Society's Animated Video 'Carp In A Pond'

Watch Carnivorous Plant Society's Animated Video 'Carp In A Pond'

Friday 19th October, 2018 12:35PM

Auckland "fantasy music" quintet Carnivorous Plant Society have shared a new video for 'Carp In A Pond', the opening track from their latest album The New King which released earlier this year. The clip features whimsical and ominous psychedelic animations created by bandleader and multi-instrumentalist Finn Scholes, which took him around two years to make. The group are squeezing into a van this week with musical buds Hopetoun Brown for a hopefully sun-soaked five date North Island tour, check out the details and get jazzed for the shows with 'Carp In A Pond' below...

Hopetoun Brown + Carnivorous Plant Society

Wednesday 24th October - Auckland, Wine Cellar*
Thursday 25th October - Auckland, Wine Cellar*
Friday 26th October - Raglan, Yot Club*
Saturday 27th October - Paeroa, The Refinery*
Sunday 28th October - Hawkes Bay Arts Festival

Tickets available HERE via UTR*

Links
facebook.com/carnivorousplantsociety

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Wed 24th Oct
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Thu 25th Oct
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Fri 26th Oct
The Yot Club, Raglan
Sat 27th Oct
The Refinery, Paeroa





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here