click here for more
TOOMS Debut Album 'Fake Teeth' Announced

TOOMS Debut Album 'Fake Teeth' Announced

Chris Cudby / Friday 18th February, 2022 2:10PM

Like a diamond in a sea of bullshit, everyone's fave Tāmaki twosome TOOMS are unleashing their debut long player Fake Teeth in less than two weeks time via local independent music champions 1:12 Records. Spotted holding it down at their unofficial HQ The Wine Cellar last Saturday with Swallow The Rat, the noisy duo of Dorian Noval (drums, vocals) and Nich Cunningham (bass, vocals) have shared the stage with the likes of Sleaford Mods and will be regaling your ears with fifteen songs on the new record — including previously released student radio hits 'Dead Bird' and 'Blanket'. Check out the full tracklist below plus their searing recent video for 'Blanket'...

Fake Teeth tracklist:

1. Physical Limitations
2. Pinky
3. Dead Bird
4. Blanket
5. Piss
6. Black Door
7. Grip
8. ...Because Its Absurd
9. Bit Part
10. Stingray
11. Vacillation
12. Pickle
13. Black Hole
14. Not In Love With These Times
15. Rooftops

'Fake Teeth' releases on Monday 28th February via 1:12 Records, vinyl LP preorders are available now.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!