click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | edm

Amamelia - 'WOW! The 2021 Remixes' Album Release
Buy
Sat 1st May
Whammy Bar + Backroom, Auckland
House of Downtown: Re-Release // Official Album Launch Party
Buy
Sat 8th May
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Wilkinson
Thu 13th May
TSB Arena, Wellington
Wilkinson  (Second Show)
Fri 14th May
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Collude Presents Josh Butler (uk)
Sat 15th May
Ink Bar, Auckland
Wilkinson
Sat 15th May
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Wilkinson
Thu 20th May
Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin
Wilkinson
Fri 21st May
The Gloucester Green, Christchurch
Wilkinson
Sat 22nd May
Hawke's Bay A&P Showgrounds, Hastings
Bass On Blair Street
Wed 26th May
Edisons Superette, Wellington
Put Your Ear To The Underground
Buy
Fri 2nd Jul
Whammy Bar + Backroom, Auckland
Crooked Colours
Fri 12th Nov
Studio the Venue, Auckland
Donate To Undertheradar
Fri 30th Dec
UTR., Online


Add your gig to this gig guide