click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | edm

Thu 18th Oct
House Concert, Whanganui
Fri 19th Oct
Shed 23, Palmerston North
Sat 20th Oct
The Cross , Wellington
Sat 27th Oct
NEW ATHENAEUM THEATRE, Dunedin
Buy
Wed 31st Oct
Surreal Bar, Queenstown
Thu 1st Nov
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 2nd Nov
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Sat 10th Nov
The Yot Club, Raglan
Fri 16th Nov
ASB Tennis Centre, Auckland
Sat 17th Nov
The Rippon Hall, Wanaka
Sun 18th Nov
Western Springs, Auckland
Sat 24th Nov
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Sat 8th Dec
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sat 29th Dec
Settlement Road, Mangawhai
Sat 29th Dec
Waiohika Estate, Gisborne


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here