click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | edm

Fri 21st Jun
The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Sat 22nd Jun
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 28th Jun
The Studio, Auckland
Fri 5th Jul
The Studio, Auckland
Fri 12th Jul
Raynham Park Studio, Auckland
Buy
Sat 13th Jul
Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Sat 13th Jul
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 20th Jul
F.G. Smith Eatery and Aroha, Napier
Buy
Wed 31st Jul
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Thu 1st Aug
Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Fri 2nd Aug
The Cook, Dunedin
Sat 3rd Aug
Town Hall, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 30th Aug
Various K Road Venues , Auckland
Fri 4th Oct
Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland
Wed 13th Nov
The Powerstation, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here