click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | edm

Fri 17th Jul
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fri 17th Jul
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 24th Jul
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 24th Jul
The Powerstation, Auckland
Buy
Sat 25th Jul
The Cabana, Napier
Sat 25th Jul
The Powerstation, Auckland
Thu 30th Jul
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Fri 31st Jul
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 14th Aug
Industry, Nelson
Buy
Sat 15th Aug
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Sat 29th Aug
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Wed 30th Dec
UTR., Online
Wed 30th Dec
Joes Farm, Whangamata
Thu 31st Dec
Joes Farm, Whangamata


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here