click here for more
Filter Search Results
Sun 22nd September 2019
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Wed 25th September 2019
Town Hall, Christchurch
Thu 26th September 2019
Meow, Wellington
Fri 27th September 2019
Spark Arena, Auckland
Buy
Fri 27th September 2019
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Sat 28th September 2019
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Sat 28th September 2019
The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Sun 29th September 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Wed 2nd October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Thu 3rd October 2019
City Gallery, Wellington
Buy
Thu 3rd October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Fri 4th October 2019
Monterey, Wellington
Fri 4th October 2019
Roots Bar, Takaka
Fri 4th October 2019
Meow, Wellington
Fri 4th October 2019
Ink Bar, Auckland
Sat 5th October 2019
The Yard Bar & Bistro, Blenheim
Sun 6th October 2019
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Sun 6th October 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Thu 10th October 2019
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 11th October 2019
Ascension Wine Estate, Matakana
Buy
Fri 11th October 2019
darkroom, Christchurch
Fri 11th October 2019
Horowhenua Scottish Society Hall, Levin
Fri 11th October 2019
Meow, Wellington
Fri 11th October 2019
Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Fri 11th October 2019
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Sat 12th October 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Sat 12th October 2019
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Sat 12th October 2019
The Royal, Palmerston North
Sun 13th October 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Sun 13th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Tue 15th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Wed 16th October 2019
Studio the Venue, Auckland
Buy
Wed 16th October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Wed 16th October 2019
The Studio, Auckland
Thu 17th October 2019
Mayfair Theatre, Dunedin
Thu 17th October 2019
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Thu 17th October 2019
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Fri 18th October 2019
Mantells on the Water, Auckland
Buy
Fri 18th October 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Fri 18th October 2019
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Fri 18th October 2019
Meow, Wellington
Sat 19th October 2019
Raynham Park Studio, Auckland
Buy
Sat 19th October 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sat 19th October 2019
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Sat 19th October 2019
The Piano, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 19th October 2019
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sat 19th October 2019
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Sun 20th October 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sun 20th October 2019
Granary Festival Cafe, Nelson
Sun 20th October 2019
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Sun 20th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Mon 21st October 2019
Founders Heritage Park, Nelson
Tue 22nd October 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Wed 23rd October 2019
50 Dundas, Dunedin
Buy
Wed 23rd October 2019
Meow, Wellington
Buy
Wed 23rd October 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Thu 24th October 2019
Granary Festival Cafe, Nelson
Buy
Thu 24th October 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 24th October 2019
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Buy
Thu 24th October 2019
Ma Maison, Akaroa
Fri 25th October 2019
Room Twenty5, Richmond
Fri 25th October 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Buy
Fri 25th October 2019
Whammy Bar + Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Fri 25th October 2019
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Fri 25th October 2019
Munster Inn, Auckland
Fri 25th October 2019
Raynham Park Studio, Auckland
Sat 26th October 2019
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Sat 26th October 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 26th October 2019
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Buy
Sat 26th October 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 26th October 2019
Captain Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 26th October 2019
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Sat 26th October 2019
Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Sat 26th October 2019
darkroom, Christchurch
Sun 27th October 2019
The Anteroom, Port Chalmers
Sun 27th October 2019
Soper Reserve, Tauranga
Mon 28th October 2019
TV3 Crystal Palace, Tauranga
Buy
Thu 31st October 2019
The Plant, Blenheim
Buy
Thu 31st October 2019
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 1st November 2019
The Boathouse, Nelson
Sat 2nd November 2019
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Buy
Sat 2nd November 2019
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 2nd November 2019
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Sun 3rd November 2019
Paisley Stage, Napier
Buy
Wed 6th November 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Wed 6th November 2019
The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Thu 7th November 2019
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Thu 7th November 2019
Catacombs, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 8th November 2019
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Fri 8th November 2019
The Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 8th November 2019
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Fri 8th November 2019
Studio the Venue, Auckland
Buy
Sat 9th November 2019
Thistle Hall, Wellington
Sat 9th November 2019
The Plant, Blenheim
Buy
Sat 9th November 2019
The Third Eye, Wellington
Sat 9th November 2019
Ngaio Marsh Theatre, Christchurch
Sun 10th November 2019
MOON, Wellington
Buy
Tue 12th November 2019
San Fran, Wellington
Wed 13th November 2019
Abbey Cellars, Hastings
more results


Labour Unit

Labour Unit
by Ayn Randy
Labradoodle

Labradoodle
by Bad Sav
Bait

Bait
by Labretta Suede & The Motel 6
Do The Savis

Do The Savis
by Labretta Suede And The Motel Six
more results


more results


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here