click here for more
click here for more
Filter Search Results:
The Dandy Warhols
Mon 22nd April 2024 8:00pm
The Powerstation, Auckland
Thu 25th April 2024 7:00pm
Lake Hawea - House Concert - Hawea Flat, Lake Hawea
Amiria Grenell - Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 26th April 2024 7:00pm
Sherwood, Queenstown
Deep Fried Stay Toasty
Fri 26th April 2024 7:00pm
Valhalla, Wellington
Urban Invasion
Buy
Fri 26th April 2024 7:00pm
Dead Witch, Auckland
Jeff Henderson's Charming Clarinet
Buy
Sat 27th April 2024 4:00pm
RdC, Dunedin
Amiria Grenell - Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 27th April 2024 7:30pm
maggies, Dunedin
The Soul Sounds Vinyl Night
Buy
Sat 27th April 2024 8:30pm
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Bridget Kelly / Isaac Smith / Andy Wright
Buy
Fri 3rd May 2024 8:00pm
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Amiria Grenell - Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 3rd May 2024 8:30pm
Poquito Cafe and Bar, Wellington
MTCC Presents! Songs Across The Pacific: From America To New Zealand
Sat 4th May 2024 6:30pm
St Matthew-in-the-City, Auckland
Halfsister & Oksun Ox
Buy
Sat 4th May 2024 7:00pm
Cupid Bar, Auckland
Amiria Grenell - Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 4th May 2024 8:30pm
Poquito Cafe and Bar, Wellington
Amiria Grenell - Album Release Tour
Buy
Sun 5th May 2024 7:00pm
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Isabelle Wolff
Sun 5th May 2024 8:00pm
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
This Might Get Weird Improv Comedy
Buy
Tue 7th May 2024 7:30pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Skids
Tue 7th May 2024 8:00pm
San Fran, Wellington
MTCC Presents! Songs Across The Pacific: From America To New Zealand
Wed 8th May 2024 7:00pm
St Mary of the Angels, Wellington
Skids
Wed 8th May 2024 8:00pm
Galatos, Auckland
Cellomania! with NZ Barok and cello virtuoso Mime Yamahiro Brinkmann
Fri 10th May 2024 7:30pm
St Luke's Church, Auckland
more results

Can't find what you are after? Try searching through Google here