click here for more
Filter Search Results:
Luke Buda - Buda Album Release Tour POSTPONED
Fri 29th October 2021
Meow, Wellington
Lake South 'The Light You Throw' Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 30th October 2021
City of Wellington Pipe Band Hall, Wellington
Luke Buda - Buda Album Release Tour POSTPONED
Sat 30th October 2021
Common Room, Hastings
Halloween Monster Mash
Buy
Sat 30th October 2021
Valhalla, Wellington
Luke Buda - Buda Album Release Tour POSTPONED
Fri 5th November 2021
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Element Feat. Ghost Soundsystem
Fri 5th November 2021
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Luke Buda - Buda Album Release Tour POSTPONED
Sat 6th November 2021
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Luke Buda - Buda Album Release Tour POSTPONED
Sun 7th November 2021
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Lake South 'The Light You Throw' Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 12th November 2021
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Lake South 'The Light You Throw' Album Release Tour
Sat 13th November 2021
Porridge Watson, Whanganui
Coco House Sessions - Aitutaki (Mainland Resort)
Fri 19th November 2021
Aitutaki Mainland, Rarotonga
Lake South 'The Light You Throw' Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 19th November 2021
Smash Palace, Gisborne
Coco House Sessions - Aitutaki (Lagoon & Mainland)
Sat 20th November 2021
Aitutaki Lagoon, Rarotonga
Lake South 'The Light You Throw' Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 20th November 2021
Spaceship, Hastings
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Fri 26th November 2021
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Sat 27th November 2021
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Summer Fling - Featuring Elskan Fly / Steffany Beck / Lee Martin
Buy
Sun 5th December 2021
12 Bar, Christchurch
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Fri 10th December 2021
Coopers Cafe and Bar (Formerly Lucky Bar), Whanganui
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Sat 11th December 2021
San Fran, Wellington
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Sat 18th December 2021
Copthorne Solway Park, Masterton
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Sun 19th December 2021
Meteor Theatre, Hamilton
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Thu 23rd December 2021
The Brownzy, Auckland
Cape Estate - Boxing Day Festival 2021
Sun 26th December 2021
Cape Estate, Te Awanga
Resolution NYE Festival 2021/22
Wed 29th December 2021
Tanglewood, Auckland
The Day Before Next Year
Fri 31st December 2021
The Grand, Wellington
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Wed 9th February 2022
Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Thu 10th February 2022
The Boathouse, Nelson
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 11th February 2022
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 12th February 2022
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Wed 16th February 2022
The Cabana, Napier
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Thu 17th February 2022
Smash Palace, Gisborne
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 18th February 2022
The Yot Club, Raglan
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 19th February 2022
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sulfate | Godzone Tour
Buy
Fri 25th February 2022
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour Feb 2022
Fri 25th February 2022
Meow, Wellington
Sulfate | Godzone Tour
Buy
Sat 26th February 2022
Newtown Sports Bar, Wellington
Sulfate | Godzone Tour
Buy
Fri 11th March 2022
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Sulfate | Godzone Tour
Buy
Sat 12th March 2022
Dive, Dunedin
Russ | Shake The Globe Tour
Thu 17th March 2022
Spark Arena, Auckland
Eighties Forever
Buy
Fri 8th April 2022
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
more results


more results

more results