click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | hip hop/rnb

Wed 8th Apr
Streaming Event, Online
Sat 11th Apr
Common Room, Hastings
Fri 17th Apr
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Fri 17th Apr
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 17th Apr
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 18th Apr
The Cabana, Napier
Fri 24th Apr
The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Sat 25th Apr
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 25th Apr
The Yot Club, Raglan
Fri 1st May
The Third Eye, Wellington
Fri 1st May
TSB Arena, Wellington
Sat 2nd May
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Sun 17th May
Valhalla, Wellington
Fri 29th May
Trusts Arena, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide



Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here