click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | hip hop/rnb

Haight Ashbury Festival Online
Fri 22nd Oct
Haight Ashbury Festival, Wellington
Rubi Du And Pollyhill | Nelson Arts Festival
Fri 22nd Oct
East Street Cafe, Nelson
Tipene Album Tour - Whangarei
Tue 26th Oct
The Butter Factory, Whangarei
Imugi | Nelson Arts Festival
Thu 28th Oct
East Street Cafe, Nelson
No Future 2.0
Fri 29th Oct
Massey University - Block 1, Wellington
Imperial Slave Album Release Show (All Ages)
Buy
Sat 30th Oct
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Salt Rock // KIMONO// Josette
Buy
Sat 30th Oct
Space Academy, Christchurch
Vallé, Ashy And And$um With Harmony And Rhythm
Buy
Fri 12th Nov
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
A Gig At Moon With 4 Bands
Buy
Sat 13th Nov
MOON, Wellington
The Day Before Next Year
Fri 31st Dec
The Grand, Wellington
L.A.B 2022 NZ Summer Tour
Sat 8th Jan
TSB Bowl of Brooklands, New Plymouth
First Level Songwriting Retreat
Buy
Fri 14th Jan
Hill Country Homestead, Tahora, Whangamomona
L.A.B And Shapeshifter
Sat 15th Jan
Hagley Park, Christchurch
L.A.B 2022 NZ Summer Tour
Sat 22nd Jan
Western Springs, Auckland
New Date: The Human Kind - Solacium
Thu 3rd Mar
Pah Homestead Wallace Arts Trust, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide