click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Auckland | electronic

Benny Salvador, 6 Hour Set feat. Ghost Soundsystem
Fri 22nd Jan
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Animalies
Sat 23rd Jan
Cassette Nine, Auckland
Cantaloop Summer Jam - Fitzroy Lounge
Sat 23rd Jan
Fitzroy Lounge Bar, Auckland
Dylan C, 6 Hour Set Feat. Ghost Soundsystem
Sat 23rd Jan
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
OK Listen feat. Ghost Soundsystem
Sat 30th Jan
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Sonorous Festival 2021
Sun 31st Jan
Auckland City, Auckland
Ex Partner + Grecco Romank : Mental Stealth Tour
Fri 5th Feb
Grey Lynn Library Hall, Auckland
Doubt With A K
Buy
Sat 6th Feb
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Bowie Bowie!
Buy
Fri 12th Feb
Galatos Main Room, Auckland
Envious Auckland
Fri 12th Feb
Studio the Venue, Auckland
KITA, IMUGI 이무기 and ZUKE
Fri 19th Feb
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Collude Presents Josh Butler (uk)
Sat 20th Feb
Ink Bar, Auckland
Splore
Fri 26th Feb
Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
You Should Be Dancing
Fri 5th Mar
Galatos, Auckland
Bon Iver
Sat 10th Apr
Trusts Arena, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide