click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Wellington | electronic

Way.pnt Presents
Buy
Fri 22nd Jan
Valhalla, Wellington
Practice
Buy
Sat 23rd Jan
Welsh Dragon Bar, Wellington
Ex Partner + Grecco Romank : Mental Stealth Tour
Sat 23rd Jan
Newtown Sports Bar, Wellington
Discotheque
Sun 24th Jan
Eva Beva, Wellington
Birdfeeder / Nahbo / Mox
Buy
Thu 28th Jan
Valhalla, Wellington
Shadowplay Presents: Gathering Shadows
Fri 29th Jan
Valhalla, Wellington
Shadowplay Presents: Gathering Shadows
Sat 30th Jan
Valhalla, Wellington
You Should Be Dancing
Buy
Fri 12th Feb
San Fran, Wellington
Creep On Creepin'
Fri 12th Feb
Wellington Museum, Wellington
Newtown Festival 2021
Sun 7th Mar
Newtown, Wellington
Cubadupa 2021
Sat 27th Mar
Cuba Street, Wellington
Bon Iver
Sun 11th Apr
TSB Arena, Wellington


Add your gig to this gig guide