click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Auckland | classical

The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show
Tue 6th Oct
Point Chevalier RSA, Auckland
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show
Wed 7th Oct
Whangateau Hall, Leigh
Now Hear This! Festival Night One
Buy
Tue 13th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Two
Buy
Wed 14th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Three
Buy
Thu 15th Oct
Auckland Unitarian Church, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Four
Buy
Fri 16th Oct
The Wine Cellar and Whammy Bar, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Five
Buy
Sat 17th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Day Five
Buy
Sat 17th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Day Six
Buy
Sun 18th Oct
Auckland Old Folks Ass., Auckland
Morning Melodies 2020
Mon 9th Nov
Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland
Splore
Fri 26th Feb
Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Blue Planet II Live In Concert
Fri 9th Apr
Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide