click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | classical

Thu 26th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Sun 29th Sep
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Thu 3rd Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Fri 11th Oct
Ascension Wine Estate, Matakana
Sun 13th Oct
Auckland Art Gallery, Auckland
Tue 15th Oct
ASB Theatre Marlborough, Blenheim
Thu 17th Oct
Shed 6, Wellington
Tue 22nd Oct
Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, Hamilton
Thu 7th Nov
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 9th Nov
Thistle Hall, Wellington
Wed 13th Nov
Logan Campbell Center, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here