click here for more
click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | classical

Singer Songwriters
Fri 28th Jun 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, New Plymouth
Motte, Te Kupu / Umu, Jonny Marks At St Peters Hall, Paekakariki
Buy
Sat 29th Jun 7:30 pm
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Partitions And Resonances - 90 Years Of Christian Wolff
Buy
Sat 29th Jun 4:45 pm
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Bach Musica NZ: Special Gala Concert
Sat 29th Jun 7:00 pm
St Luke's Church, Auckland
Inverlochy Cushion Concert Presents Spitfires
Sun 30th Jun 4:45 pm
Inverlochy Art School, Wellington
Keira Wallace Single Release With Calla
Buy
Sat 6th Jul 7:30 pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Singer Songwriters
Fri 19th Jul 6:30 pm
Hawera Repertory House, Hawera
An Afternoon with Charlie, a Cup of Tea and a Biscuit!
Buy
Sun 21st Jul 2:30 pm
The Old Dairy Factory, Norsewood
Singer Songwriters
Fri 26th Jul 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, New Plymouth
CSO and Rova Present: CSO And Che-fu
Sat 10th Aug 6:00 pm
Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch
Singer Songwriters
Fri 30th Aug 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, New Plymouth
Singer Songwriters
Fri 6th Sep 6:30 pm
Percy Thomson Gallery, Stratford
NZTrio: Triptych 2 – Untrodden Ways (Selections)
Sat 14th Sep 4:30 pm
Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, Auckland
Bach Musica NZ: Mendelssohn Symphony No 2 Hymn Of Praise, Op 52
Sun 15th Sep 4:30 pm
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
NZTrio: Triptych 2 – Untrodden Ways
Tue 17th Sep 3:30 pm
St Andrews by the Sea Community Church, Whitianga


Add your gig to this gig guide