click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | classical

Buy
Sat 25th Jan
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sun 2nd Feb
Victoria Park, Rangiora
Tue 4th Feb
House Show, Wellington
Buy
Wed 5th Feb
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Thu 6th Feb
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Fri 7th Feb
4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Buy
Sat 8th Feb
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Sat 8th Feb
Sitting Room Sessions, House concert, Napier
Sun 9th Feb
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Mon 10th Feb
Rogue and Vagabond, Wellington
Tue 11th Feb
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Wed 12th Feb
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Buy
Thu 13th Feb
East Street Cafe, Nelson
Buy
Sat 15th Feb
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
Sun 16th Feb
Donovans Store, Franz Joseph


Add your gig to this gig guide



Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here