click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | classical

Fri 19th Jul
Hannah Playhouse, Wellington
Buy
Tue 23rd Jul
Ara Music Arts Auditorium, Christchurch
Sun 28th Jul
The Piano, Christchurch
Mon 29th Jul
UC Music Recital Room, Christchurch
Tue 30th Jul
The Piano, Christchurch
Sat 3rd Aug
Town Hall, Christchurch
Sun 4th Aug
The Light Room, Tauranga
Buy
Sat 17th Aug
The Hub Bar, Auckland
Sun 18th Aug
Alberton, Auckland
Buy
Sat 31st Aug
Kumeu Live, Auckland
Sat 14th Sep
The Light Room, Tauranga
Thu 7th Nov
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Wed 13th Nov
Logan Campbell Center, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here