click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | classical

Thu 16th Jul
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Fri 17th Jul
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Sat 18th Jul
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Thu 23rd Jul
The Piano, Christchurch
Thu 23rd Jul
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Fri 24th Jul
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Buy
Sat 25th Jul
Castle Street lecture Theatre, Otago University, Dunedin
Sat 25th Jul
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Sun 2nd Aug
Concert Chamber, Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Mon 3rd Aug
Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland
Buy
Sun 9th Aug
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Sun 16th Aug
The Back Room, Thames
Sun 23rd Aug
Alberton, Auckland
Mon 31st Aug
Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland
Sun 20th Sep
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here