click here for more
click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | classical

Cinematic Light Orchestra - Album Release
Fri 8th Mar 6:00 pm
Hannah Playhouse, Wellington
Assembly Room Tunes with Lindisfarne Symphonic Band
Mon 11th Mar 10:30 am
Toitoi - Hawke's Bay Arts & Events centre, Hastings
Somebody Do Something And Calla
Buy
Sat 16th Mar 7:30 pm
The Loons, Christchurch
Paul Ubana Jones @ Wild Estate
Buy
Sat 16th Mar 6:00 pm
Wild on Waiheke, Waiheke Island
Peter Daly / Andy Wright / Isaac Smith / Daniel Beban
Buy
Fri 22nd Mar 8:00 pm
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Singer Songwriters
Fri 22nd Mar 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, New Plymouth
Calla With Special Guest Cecil Turbine
Buy
Thu 4th Apr 8:00 pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
National Sensation
Buy
Fri 5th Apr 6:30 pm
Vogelmorn Upstairs, Wellington
Singer Songwriters
Fri 5th Apr 6:30 pm
Hawera Repertory House, Hawera
Central Otago Regional Orchestra Presents - Autumn Romance
Buy
Sat 6th Apr 7:00 pm
Alexandra Memorial Theatre, Alexandra
Central Otago Regional Orchestra Presents - Autumn Romance
Buy
Sun 7th Apr 1:30 pm
Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
National Sensation
Buy
Fri 12th Apr 6:30 pm
The Woolshed, Greytown
Blurskin / Frogmeet Orchestra / Frogmeat
Buy
Sat 13th Apr 8:00 pm
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Bach Musica NZ: Bach B Minor Mass And Brandenburg Concerto No 3
Sun 14th Apr 4:30 pm
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Hauser - Rebel With A Cello
Wed 17th Apr 7:00 pm
Spark Arena, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide