click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | classical

Paragon Dreams
Thu 1st Oct
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Paragon Dreams
Fri 2nd Oct
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Paragon Dreams
Sat 3rd Oct
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Valhalla Jam Night
Sun 4th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show
Tue 6th Oct
Point Chevalier RSA, Auckland
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show
Wed 7th Oct
Whangateau Hall, Leigh
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show
Fri 9th Oct
Te Ahu Centre, Kaitaia
Ebony Lamb and Gram Antler
Buy
Sat 10th Oct
The Monkey House Theatre, Whitianga
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show
Sat 10th Oct
Riverbank Centre, Whangarei
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show
Sun 11th Oct
PumpHouse Theatre - Takapuna, Albany
Now Hear This! Festival Night One
Buy
Tue 13th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Two
Buy
Wed 14th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show - Jan Preston Trio
Wed 14th Oct
The Coghill Theatre, Whitianga
Now Hear This! Festival Night Three
Buy
Thu 15th Oct
Auckland Unitarian Church, Auckland
The Piano Boogie Woman Album Release Show - Jan Preston Trio
Thu 15th Oct
Senior Citizens Hall, Opotiki


Add your gig to this gig guide