click here for more
click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Taranaki | alternative

Singer Songwriters
Fri 14th Jun 6:30 pm
Lakeside Playhouse, Opunake
SEISMIC Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 15th Jun 8:00 pm
Eight Ball, New Plymouth
Singer Songwriters
Fri 28th Jun 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, New Plymouth
Singer Songwriters
Fri 19th Jul 6:30 pm
Hawera Repertory House, Hawera
Jimmy Barnes | New Plymouth | SOLD OUT
Wed 24th Jul 7:00 pm
TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Singer Songwriters
Fri 26th Jul 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, New Plymouth
Princess Chelsea's Midwinter Ball W/ Half Hexagon - Twin Peaks Themed!
Sat 10th Aug 7:30 pm
Theatre Royal - New Plymouth, New Plymouth
Singer Songwriters
Fri 30th Aug 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, New Plymouth
Singer Songwriters
Fri 6th Sep 6:30 pm
Percy Thomson Gallery, Stratford
Singer Songwriters
Fri 27th Sep 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, New Plymouth
Singer Songwriters
Fri 4th Oct 6:30 pm
Lakeside Playhouse, Opunake
Singer Songwriters
Fri 25th Oct 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, New Plymouth


Add your gig to this gig guide