click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | alternative

Delaney Davidson And Barry Saunders - Live In Concert, With Their Band
Sat 23rd Jan
The Loons, Lyttelton
Looking For Alaska - 'Light And Shadow' Album Release Tour
Sun 24th Jan
darkroom, Christchurch
Doons EP Release - The Importance Of Being Indifferent
Buy
Fri 29th Jan
darkroom, Christchurch
Sea Mouse
Buy
Fri 29th Jan
Embankment Tavern, Christchurch
Ex Partner + Grecco Romank : Mental Stealth Tour
Fri 29th Jan
Space Academy, Christchurch
Ferby And Secrets
Buy
Sat 30th Jan
The Loons, Lyttelton
Paul Ubana Jones
Fri 12th Feb
Hector Black's, Timaru
The Doll MC Presents SUPERCONDUCTOR (Live)
Buy
Fri 19th Feb
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Your Indigo and Toyota
Buy
Sat 20th Feb
gin gin, Christchurch
Back To The 80s - Retro Music Night
Sat 20th Feb
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Faith No More
Mon 22nd Feb
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Macho Macho NZ Tour: Chirstchurch (w/ Sneaky Caribbean Monk Seals)
Buy
Thu 25th Feb
darkroom, Christchurch
DARTZ - High At The Beach Summer Tour
Buy
Fri 26th Feb
darkroom, Christchurch
Landslide, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks Tribute Show
Buy
Fri 19th Mar
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Chelsea Jade - NZ Tour 2021
Fri 26th Mar
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide