click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | alternative

Buy
Thu 19th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Fri 20th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Sat 21st Sep
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Thu 26th Sep
Vesuvio Jazz and Tapas Bar, Christchurch
Thu 26th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 28th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 3rd Oct
Mrs. O's, Lincoln University, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 3rd Oct
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 5th Oct
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Fri 11th Oct
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 11th Oct
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 11th Oct
The Wunderbar, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 17th Oct
Churchills, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 19th Oct
Lyttelton Coffee Company, Lyttelton
Sat 19th Oct
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here