click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | alternative

Thu 15th Nov
Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
Thu 15th Nov
Space Academy, Christchurch
Fri 16th Nov
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 17th Nov
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sat 17th Nov
darkroom, Christchurch
Thu 22nd Nov
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Fri 23rd Nov
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 24th Nov
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 24th Nov
Space Academy, Christchurch
Sat 24th Nov
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sun 25th Nov
Arthur's Pass Community Centre, Arthurs Pass
Buy
Thu 29th Nov
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Thu 29th Nov
Arcadia, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 30th Nov
Lyttelton Records, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 8th Dec
Lyttelton Arts Factory, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here