click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | alternative

Wurld Series And Zero Cool - South Island Tour
Buy
Fri 23rd Apr
Space Academy, Christchurch
Wahine Toa
Buy
Sat 24th Apr
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Miss Cressida EP Tour
Sat 24th Apr
darkroom, Christchurch
Monty Bevins
Fri 30th Apr
Peel Forest Bar and Cafe, Geraldine
Dark Disco - Alternative 80s Dance Party
Sat 1st May
darkroom, Christchurch
Monty Bevins
Sat 1st May
Akaroa Boat Shed, Akaroa
Monty Bevins
Buy
Sun 2nd May
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Harper Finn + LA Women
Thu 6th May
Ngaio Marsh Theatre, Christchurch
Mini Simmons Push And Pull Single Release Tour
Buy
Sat 15th May
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
BOTB Presents Pop Up Gigs
Sat 15th May
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch
Pretty Stooked / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 19th May
Grater Goods, Christchurch
10:32 + Guests (tba)
Buy
Fri 21st May
Space Academy, Christchurch
Other Voices
Sat 22nd May
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch
Nadia Reid And Her Band, Opera House And Theatre Tour
Fri 28th May
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Bad Hagrid - Here Comes Haggy Tour
Buy
Sat 29th May
Space Academy, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide