click here for more
Filter Search Results:
Wed 8th July 2020
Meow, Wellington
Sat 11th July 2020
Claudelands Events Centre, Hamilton
Buy
Sat 11th July 2020
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Tue 14th July 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Wed 15th July 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Thu 16th July 2020
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Fri 17th July 2020
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 17th July 2020
Paisley Stage, Napier
Buy
Sat 18th July 2020
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 18th July 2020
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 18th July 2020
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Thu 23rd July 2020
The Piano, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 25th July 2020
Kumeu Live, Auckland
Sat 25th July 2020
Parrotdog Bar, Wellington
Sun 26th July 2020
50 Dundas, Dunedin
Buy
Thu 30th July 2020
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Fri 31st July 2020
Ara Concert Auditorium, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 1st August 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Mon 12th October 2020
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Tue 13th October 2020
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Wed 14th October 2020
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Fri 16th October 2020
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sat 17th October 2020
Eggsentric Cafe, Coromandel
Sun 18th October 2020
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Fri 6th November 2020
St Andrew's Church Hall, Hastings
Sat 7th November 2020
4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Buy
Fri 4th December 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 5th December 2020
Valhalla, Wellington
Mon 7th December 2020
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Tue 8th December 2020
The Civic Theatre, Auckland
Buy
Wed 30th December 2020
UTR., Online
Sat 10th April 2021
Trusts Arena, Auckland
Sun 11th April 2021
TSB Arena, Wellington
Buy
Fri 4th June 2021
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 5th June 2021
Galatos, Auckland
more results


Better Company

Better Company
by Andrew Keoghan
Panic Attack

Panic Attack
by Bad Friend
Japan

Japan
by Jon Mulvey
more results

more results

Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here