click here for more

Browse Gig Guide | art/noise

The Wendys And Saint Peter's Thursday
Buy
Thu 1st Oct
darkroom, Christchurch
Jazz In October - Trioglodyte With Brett Adams And Kat Tomacruz
Buy
Thu 1st Oct
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Forgotten Architecture and Friends
Thu 1st Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Twominds Project - Volume II
Buy
Fri 2nd Oct
Various, Christchurch
Valhalla Jam Night
Sun 4th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Road To Nowhere Tour - Goya, Soft Plastics and Friends
Buy
Fri 9th Oct
Dive, Dunedin
Swampfest20
Buy
Fri 9th Oct
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Road To Nowhere Tour - Goya, Soft Plastics and Friends
Buy
Sat 10th Oct
Space Academy, Christchurch
Now Hear This! Festival Night One
Buy
Tue 13th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Two
Buy
Wed 14th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Three
Buy
Thu 15th Oct
Auckland Unitarian Church, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Four
Buy
Fri 16th Oct
The Wine Cellar and Whammy Bar, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Five
Buy
Sat 17th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Day Five
Buy
Sat 17th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Road To Nowhere Tour - Goya, Soft Plastics and Friends
Buy
Sat 17th Oct
Snails, Palmerston North


Add your gig to this gig guide