click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Auckland | art/noise

PHF / Elegant World / Sweet Pea / Ary Jansen / Babyteeth - Cancelled
Fri 25th Sep
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Daniel Armstrong And The Monsoons
Buy
Fri 25th Sep
Garnet Station, Auckland
Labyrinth; A Music Experience
Sat 26th Sep
Old Folks Association Hall, Auckland
Jazz In October - Trioglodyte With Brett Adams And Kat Tomacruz
Buy
Thu 1st Oct
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night One
Buy
Tue 13th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Two
Buy
Wed 14th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Three
Buy
Thu 15th Oct
Auckland Unitarian Church, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Four
Buy
Fri 16th Oct
The Wine Cellar and Whammy Bar, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Night Five
Buy
Sat 17th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Day Five
Buy
Sat 17th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland
Now Hear This! Festival Day Six
Buy
Sun 18th Oct
Auckland Old Folks Ass., Auckland
Road To Nowhere Tour - Goya, Soft Plastics and Friends
Buy
Fri 23rd Oct
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Te Wai Orea Modular Synth Festival
Buy
Sat 24th Oct
Western Springs Community Garden Hall, Auckland
Spook The Horses Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 7th Nov
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Earth Tongue Aotearoa Spring Tour
Buy
Fri 27th Nov
Whammy Bar, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide